Jump to content

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation since 01/12/19 in all areas

  1. 3 points
    And this is your ram on CHROME:
  2. 2 points
    Fuck yeah!!! from your friendly neighborhood PsychoPappy!
  3. 2 points
    // Basic Info // Invited By: Kate Player Name: moot >.< (in game, I've also gone by BundyWabbit, Lop, SATINNIQERS666, moot. , moot . , qRelic, NoRushin, SLASHkill, SeverelyIrrelevant, and some other silly ones for fun. But I am not attempting to evade detection, just trying to be creative. I've found out recently however, it was getting me a reputation and I was afraid people were starting to assume I was trying to avoid being caught cheating, I discontinued that and I am sticking to moot >.<) Real Name: Jordan Location: Washington, USA (don't let my VPN location, fool you lol) Gender: Male Age: 28 // Reason you Want to Join // Answer Questions // I play here consistently and I am very used to the settings. I enjoy running into the regulars and members. I also love everyone's dedication to cooperative gameplay. / Section 1 / What is the best thing about our Servers? : The members. Hands down. What is your opinion on the following things? - The Map Rotation: Perfect, if it weren't for the absence of Venice and Fueldump. - The Regulars on the servers: Love 'em. Loads of fun and always fun to chat with. - The Ets Members on the servers: My favorites include Bier, PsychoPappy, the quiet DirkPitt and Hal, and of course Kate ;) also Topcat is a sexy beast! <3 ;P / Section 2 / Reason you Want to Join / To have more power on the servers? : Wouldn't mind more power, but not a primary reason at all. To be part of a friendly community of Gamers? : Very much so. Other reasons (give them): I'd like to be informed of and included in events and planning of events (if any) and such. Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? : Nope, never. Clan Name and Reason for leaving? (if yes to above question): // Other Questions // Do you have Skype? : Nope. But I'd be willing to get one in an effort to keep me from looking like a spooky anon haxor. Do you have Discord? : ^^^ How many (hours/day) do you play ET? : 3-6hrs How many (hours/week) do you play ET? : 21-42hrs (I am currently jobless lol. also absolutely obsessed.) Preferred Class: Medic Primary Weapon: MP40 Backup Class: Soldier Secondary Weapon: Panzer Hobbies: Networking, ET, Drawing/Painting, Techy stuff Favorite Movie: Slasher horror and vigilante action flix What kind of music do you listen to: Almost literally everything. But my top 3 genres are Trap Rap, Dance/Techno, Punk Metal Have you read and agreed to the Rules and Regulations? : Yes indeedy below is a picture of me when I started playing and a picture of me now.
  4. 2 points
    Dear ET community, We hope all of you have thoroughly enjoyed your Christmas break and have endured a pleasant start into 2019. I'm sure most of you have gained a few pounds from all the delicious Christmas food and are trying to cut it down but before you get up and start jogging around we ask that you hold onto your seats a little longer as we've got one more present for you! It's been a while since our last release, but today's the day! Before going any further, we would first like to thank francis for spearheading, hazz, bystry and seeD for their guidance and TeamMuppet for providing server infrastructure for the evolving competitive scene. So, a warm welcome to all competitive players. What's new? * VM_Create on UI error is resolved so no more manual work-arounds are necessary. * Bayesian skill rating is implemented allowing for global comparison of skill among players. * WolfAdmin is now the default game manager, providing many useful admin commands. * Our own master server is up and running, so even if id master goes down you're good to go. * Renderer2 + assets will be available in a bit, bringing you the best graphics for ET yet (experimental). -> complete changelog What's next? 'The enemy is weakened!' is by far our most comprehensive release yet. This means, that before anything else, we first need to take a step back and check if everything is running as intended. All pending tickets (nearly 200!) have been moved to 2.78 and 2.77 is now reserved for non-breaking quality of life improvements and smaller issues. There are three overarching focuses: #1 - Smoothing out the game experience to ease the transition of the competitive scene to ET: Legacy. #2 - Further improving our new renderer to make the game more attractive for new players. #3 - Supporting Android and Raspberry PI devices to simplify server management and test mobile gaming. The ET: Legacy development is open to anyone. If you would like to be a part of it, we'd be glad to have you. Simply join our Discord and start chatting with us. 3D Modeller Recently, InspirationTuts finished and provided us with their first weapon model, the iconic Kar98 For that, we are in need of a 3D Modeller, acting as a bridge between InspirationTuts (modelling) and Zimuus (animations) and finally bringing the weapons in-game. If you would like to assist in the implementation of new weapons, then please, let us know. UI Designer One big aspect of any gaming experience is the User Interface, which in ET is riddled with difficult to navigate server browsers, limbo menus etc. There already are some very nice UI concepts by mAus in our Discord, should you need inspiration. ET: Legacy now comes with Bayesian skill rating and IRC functionality, which also opens the gates for implementing some kind of social system. If you would like to create a user-friendly first front to the player, then please, let us know. Mac Maintainer/Developer With every OS X update from Apple they break support for things. Currently, we have no Mac developer/maintainer in the team, which is always a problem when wanting to release a new version. We have no real possibility to test the Mac build, let alone people who continuously keep it working. In order for ET: Legacy to remain playable on Mac in the future, we are in need of a Mac maintainer. If you have a Mac and knowledge about development (maybe even Mac developer status), it would be very helpful if you could reach out to us. Translators The ET community has always been incredibly diverse so in order to show our appreciation for our world wide player base, ET: Legacy now comes with translations for multiple languages. Translating the game is done entirely by community members. All we require is that you are fluent in English and your native language, so if anyone at all is interested in helping out with these translations, don't be shy, hit us up! Any and all help is very much appreciated. If you want to get started, please let us know or simply have a look at Transifex. Wiki Maintainers In order to help new players get started, a comprehensive community driven wiki is desirable, containing all necessary and useful information. This includes information regarding the general installation of the game, tweaking cvars to achieve the best possible experience as well as general tips, tricks, strategies and tutorials. The foundation is already layed out, but we need the community to populate it. If you have some DO's and DONT's to share, please let us know or directly dive into the wiki and complete it with your knowledge. If you feel like you can contribute in any other way, be it overhauling assets or proven competitive maps, advancing the new renderer or any other contribution, don't hesitate to join our Discord and chat with us. ET: Legacy is an open, community driven development and every helping hand counts.
  5. 1 point
    Restoring an iPhone SE to iOS 12.1.2 (16C104) using Futurerestore with SHSH Blobs i saved for this device. Jelbraeks for teh win!
  6. 1 point
    Just Replaced the screens on these iPhone SE Phones. Note that the one on the left is running it's native iOS firmware from it's release in 2016. ;) And each phone has a label of it's motherboard and iOS version: N69uAP 9.3.3 (Left) and N69AP - 12.1.2 (Right) you can learn more about the iPhone SE here: https://www.theiphonewiki.com/wiki/IPhone_SE
  7. 1 point
  8. 1 point
    MAR 52019 ET:LEGACY 2.77 ON ITS WAY! Since 2.76 launched a few weeks ago, the ET:Legacy team received quite a lot of feedback that was use to prepare our 2.77 roadmap. This next version is intended to be a smaller release, with a greater focus on fixing the most annoying bugs, adding global polish and improving gameplay especially under a more competitive angle. See our current changelog. While the client engine will have some interesting features that we hope will be useful to players, it isn't quite ready for testing yet. The official test server has however been updated with the an early preview of the 2.77 Legacy mod code, so we can ensure the on-going work is implemented correctly, as well as collecting early feedback. Also, if you look up in the sky you might notice a little change when calling airstrikes. Beside the new allied B-25 Mitchell and axis Junkers Ju-88 aircraft models, you might notice that artillery strikes also have visible shells. These features are purely cosmetic, and do not change the current gameplay. These changes were initially intended for 2.76 release, but were eventually delayed to 2.77 due to lack of time. Kudos to our developer Aranud for this feature! We hope you'll enjoy the more immersive experience. This alpha preview can now be tested on the official test server: /connect etlegacy.com written by Spyhawk 3 weeks ago For the Legacy mod, use Lua 5.3 only! See also Libs Changelog. 2.77 Capture the city! (work in progress) Engine Changed "wget" command name to "download" Added com_downloadURL cvar to specify URL of download command Added db schema updates depending on version Updated to db schema V2 Added OSX quarantine administration Client Added cl_allowDownload 2 to stop all noise while downloading Changed bindlist command to print free keys Fixed vid_restart not reinitializing i18n when language is changed Added central storage of favorites to have one source of favorites for all mods available (optionally) Replaced the splash screen on Windows by a logo in the loading screen for all platforms Fixed console flickering - r1 MAX_RENDER_COMMANDS increased Added new download container system Fixed timing issues when client is downloading or recording demos and window is minimized or has no focus Server Removed never used tracker feature Fixed bots being affected by limit of sv_ipMaxClients value Renderer2 Fixed bsp static light parser to match 'keeplight’ ents Mod Fixed the formulas in BG_EvaluateTrajectoryDelta() (affects func_bobbing and func_pendulum) Added HUD indicators for invulnerability and adrenaline usage Fixed G_SKillRatingDB_DeInit error message printed in console at intermission Fixed stopwatch not restarted after round end Fixed medic/ammo pack were draining stamina without drop pack Changed ui_serverRedirect cvar to ui_serverBrowserSettings (bitflag) Fixed obvious phony servers hidden in browser by default Fixed fov range check in shipped configs to take autofov into account Added GeoIP privacy option with cg_allowGeoIP Fixed SR scoreboard not default with g_SkillRating 1 Fixed SR scoreboard displayed in SW and LMS gametype modes Changed g_mapscriptdirectory cvar default value to "mapscripts" Added hit regions stats to debriefing view Added most damage given award Fixed overwriting of ammo count instead of adding at spawning (syringe) Fixed throwing nade when leaning was no more possible Fixed weapon alternative reload was not working anymore Reworked artillery with visible shell and dropping from sky (Twice less ents and used in shorter time) Reworked airstrike with visible shell, visible plane and dropping shell from plane (Twice less ents used) Added visible Axis / Allies aircraft models for airstrike plane Added WP_AIRSTRIKE / ITEM_WEAPON_AIRSTRIKE / airstrike.weap / bombs models has new weapon for airstrike bomb Added BG_GetTracemapSkyGroundFloor / BG_GetTracemapSkyGroundCeil getter (Lower / Higher sky height) Fixed public conf wouldn’t reset correctly Fixed animations for MP34 Added cg_visualEffects to turn visible / invisible visual effects (i.e airstrike plane, debris ...) Fixed smoke grenade dealed too much damage (back from 400 to 140) Changed MOD for smoke marker from MOD_AIRSTRIKE to MOD_SMOKEGRENADE Display shield status on scoreboard Fixed seizure inducing effect on trickjump map Fixed MOD not always displayed due to temp entities not reset Fixed fieldops charge bar color when quick zooming Fixed autoscreenshot feature broken in MapVote gametype due to vote displayed first Added mod_version static cvar Fixed display of powerup in small scoreboard Fixed real time SR win percentage not always displaying with lot of connected clients Added objective indicator Lua Fixed/removed static classname of Lua entity create/fixed possible crash Added constants for gamestates, teams and skills Made ps.velocity and ps.viewangles entity fields available Added WP_AIRSTRIKE constant ET:Legacy Libs Changelog¶ This page used for tracking libraries versions used for the official static version. . - indicates up to date status - indicates update required status - indicates blocked status The libraries are either stored in the externally in the etlegacy-libs repository, or internally next to the main source code depending on the availability of these libs. Library Component Location Version Status/Notes Link cURL Engine External 7.63.0 Needs to be adjusted https://curl.haxx.se/ OpenSSL Engine External (Optional) 1.1.0j Adjust in cmake https://www.openssl.org/ FreeType2 Engine External 2.9.1 Needs to be adjusted https://www.freetype.org/ GLEW Engine External 2.1.0 http://glew.sourceforge.net/ SDL2 Engine External 2.0.9 https://www.libsdl.org/ ZLib Engine External 1.2.11 http://www.zlib.net/ minizip Engine External 1.1 http://www.zlib.net/ libjpeg-turbo Engine External 1.5.3 Needs to be adjusted http://libjpeg-turbo.virtualgl.org/ libogg Engine External 1.3.3 http://www.xiph.org/downloads/ libvorbis Engine External 1.3.6 http://www.xiph.org/downloads/ libtheora Engine External 1.1.1 http://www.xiph.org/downloads/ OpenAL Engine External 1.19.1 https://github.com/kcat/openal-soft SQLite Engine External 3.26.0 https://www.sqlite.org/download.html tinygettext Engine Internal git commit 44f906a. Needs to be adjusted 12 3 4 5 https://github.com/tinygettext/tinygettext Lua Mod External 5.3.5 Needs to be adjusted https://www.lua.org/ LuaSQL Mod Internal git commit e717678. Needs to be adjusted https://github.com/keplerproject/luasql Omni-bot Mod External 0.86 Needs to be adjusted http://omni-bot.invisionzone.com/https://github.com/jswigart/omni-bot (stable) https://app.assembla.com/spaces/omnibot WolfAdmin Mod External 1.2.0 Rebase etlegacy fork (Legacy branch) https://github.com/timosmit/wolfadminhttps://github.com/etlegacy/wolfadmin IR4T4 lib: add openssl 1.1.1b to project Latest commit 0007fc6 21 days ago Type Name Latest commit message Commit time curl libs: adjusted cURL for windows compilation 3 months ago findlocale Added Findlocale C module 6 years ago freetype libs: adjusted FreeType for windows compilation 9 months ago glew libs: updated to GLEW 2.1.0 a year ago jansson only add the bundled libraries to the build if we actually need them 3 years ago jpegturbo libs: added missing jpeg-turbo autoreconf files a year ago lua libs: modified Lua release for POSIX requirement 9 months ago minizip libs: updated to minizip 1.2.11 2 years ago ogg libs: reset ogg and vorbis to upstream release a year ago openal libs: updated to OpenAL 1.19.1 3 months ago openssl lib: add openssl 1.1.1b to project 21 days ago sdl2 libs: updated to SDL 2.0.9 3 months ago sqlite3 libs: updated to SQLite 3.26.0 3 months ago theora added Thearo library 4 years ago vorbis libs: updated to libvorbis 1.3.6 9 months ago win32/VS2013 updated to latest libogg changes (build fixes) 4 years ago zlib libs: updated to zlib 1.2.11 2 years ago .gitignore libs typo in the ssl names 5 months ago .project sdl2 updated to version 2.0.3 5 years ago CMakeLists.txt Update CMakeLists.txt 21 days ago
  9. 1 point
    Just when you think spring has come:
  10. 1 point
    your profile picture is mesmerizing :P it's like an Interdimensional portal, the same scene through the TV, forever.
  11. 1 point
  12. 1 point
    we stopped to have an aquarium , it was a large one and for sea fishes , been a pain to care of it so now we only have a cat named Titus 1 year old and he is so cutty but we need to be carefully cuz he eat all he find in the kitchen : butter , soft bread
  13. 1 point
    Aw snap, now I feel bad xD Tbh honest though PsychoPappy4's is my all time favorite. No homo harhar.
  14. 1 point
    I say yes even though I wasnt included in your list of favorites hehe
  15. 1 point
    is a yes from me
  16. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    25 downloads

    LightRay mades the actuals botfiles sources : discord fa_italy_b2 Changelog Tons of feedback and testing brings us a new and improved version of Italy! -More Roof access -New route to Flag -New route to CP -More mining areas for encouraged Engineer play -other changes, open areas to improve over all flow of the level bspname: fa_italy_b2 A remade version of Italy is here and coming to a server near you! Took a lot of feedback and level testing to bring about a version that should be more balanced and a lot funner to play! Kind of a shoots and ladders feel to it granting a lot more roof access and new routes to ease the push for the flag and cp along with more! Smiley and I put a lot of time into this and had some some great help and feedback from @Chuckun @RENEGADE* @CheepHeep and of course @daredevil Thanks guys for all your helps!! Changes: -Added new route to CP through lower entry way for better level flow and challenge -All drain pipes are now climbable for more balanced roof accessibility -Some Roof areas opened for more open play style and play ability -New route to First flag granting allies a bit more ease from the first spawn and more open space to work with along with a back way to the flag -Added in more bushes, boxes, table, and trees to new access for cover and accessibility -More mineable areas including new routes to both CP and flag along with several small missing brick areas in the streets -Courtyard flag area has second climbable ivy patch to roof -A good size hole in the old CP spot for level flow and need of use Hints: -A couple of the new mining spots will help stop Jeep from moving forward -A smoke coverage spot for them folk that like to hide -A few new sniping and sten work spots -More mining in general to encourage Engineer play! ____________________________________________________________ allied "Escort the Jeep, steal the Goldcrates, escape!" axis "Stop the Jeep, don't let them steal the Goldcrates!" neutral "The Allies have to steal the Goldcrates. Obviously, Axis have to prevent them from doing that at all costs!" allied_desc 1 "The Marketgate! Dynamite it and drive through!" axis_desc 1 "The Marketgate! Defend it in order to stop the Jeep!" allied_desc 2 "Don't let them build another Jeep Barrier!" axis_desc 2 "Construct another Barrier!" allied_desc 3 "Last Barrier! Both stairs need a Ramp!" axis_desc 3 "Last Barrier! Prevent them from building both Ramps!" allied_desc 4 "Door Gets bombed away when Jeep is in position!*" "Escort the Jeep near to the tower!" axis_desc 4 "Door Gets bombed away when Jeep is in position!" "Stop the Jeep before it reaches the tower!" allied_desc 5 "A usual neutral Command Post*" "with another Spawnpoint!" axis_desc 5 "A usual neutral Command Post*" "with another Spawnpoint!" allied_desc 6 "Capturable Spawnpoint!" axis_desc 6 "Captureble Spawnpoint!" allied_desc 7 "Steal both Goldcrates!" axis_desc 7 "Don't let them steal both Goldcrates!" allied_desc 8 "Faster escaping would be made possible*" "by a hole in this wall! Destroyable from inside only!" axis_desc 8 "Destroyable wall from the inside! Let's escape Allies*" "easier from the Tower!"
  17. 1 point
    From here: https://forums.splashdamage.com/t/there-are-some-bugs-happening-with-me-in-gkt-radiant/233793/2 To be honest, I’m entirely confused about what is actually going on, so before I can help you, I do have some questions. You are saying that you can’t use the delete key on an object in Radiant. In my Radiant deleting objects is done with BACKSPACE, however, if I understand you correctly, this is not the issue. As I understand it, you can delete the object, but when you load the map it is there again. This brings me to my next question, where are you loading the map? Are you loading it in Radiant again or are you loading it ingame? I’m assuming ingame, which means that the game can’t find your new version. You are also saying that the arena script is not shown in host game, so could you please explain your process of how you are testing your map? Are you testing it in your ET installation that Radiant uses with /sv_pure 0 or are you using a clean ET installation with a pk3 for your map? I do not recommend using the first version. It is way safer in all regards to test your map in a clean ET installation with a pk3. There you have full control over what is actually loaded and what isn’t. Could you please specify your problem or your process of testing? There is nothing that I can help you with so far.
  18. 1 point
  19. 1 point
    NO SE POR QUE PERO SIEMPRE QUE JUEGO W.E.T ESTA CANCION SIEMPRE ESTA EN MI CABESA MIERDA NO SE POR QUE PERO ME ENCANTA
  20. 1 point
    Few of the deer pictures from this year.
  21. 1 point
    Few of the deer pictures from this year.
  22. 1 point
    Quite extensive. I specially like the numkp binds and volume setting. I'll try this out as soon time permits!
  23. 1 point
    So I one of the reasons I love this game so much is it's versatile customization. It's an absolute shame to find out someone has simply installed and connected to a server without diving into the vast amount of variables that can affect game-play performance and quality. Among the variables including binds that in my opinion increase play-ability immensely. For that reason I think there should be an open discussion about configs and scripts that many players who regular the server use. below is my config and other scripts it includes. ------------silent.cfg------------------- // BIND unbindall bind ESCAPE "togglemenu" bind F1 "vote yes" bind F2 "vote no" bind F3 "ready" bind F4 "notready" bind F5 "" bind F6 "" bind F7 "" bind F8 "" bind F9 "" bind F10 "" bind F11 "autoscreenshot" bind F12 "autorecord" bind PAUSE "" bind ~ "toggleconsole" bind ` "toggleconsole" bind 1 "weaponbank 1" bind 2 "weaponbank 2" bind 3 "weaponbank 3" bind 4 "weaponbank 4" bind 5 "weaponbank 5" bind 6 "weaponbank 6" bind 7 "weaponbank 7" bind 8 "weaponbank 8" bind 9 "weaponbank 9" bind 0 "weaponbank 10" bind - "vstr volup" bind = "vstr voldown" bind BACKSPACE "vstr statisticsall" bind TAB "+zoom" bind q "+leanleft" bind w "+forward" bind e "+leanright" bind r "+reload" bind t "messagemode" bind y "messagemode2" bind u "messagemode3" bind i "" bind o "" bind p "" bind [ "mapzoomout" bind ] "mapzoomin" bind \ "vstr map" bind CAPSLOCK "+prone" bind a "+moveleft" bind s "+back" bind d "+moveright" bind f "+activate" bind g "" bind h "" bind j "" bind k "" bind l "" bind ; "" bind ' "" bind ENTER "vstr scores" bind LEFTSHIFT "+sprint" bind z "mp_fireteammsg" bind x "" bind c "" bind v "" bind b "" bind n "" bind m "mvactivate" bind , "" bind . "" bind / "" bind RIGHTSHIFT "" bind LEFTCTRL "+movedown" bind LEFTALT "+speed" bind SPACE "+moveup" bind RIGHTALT "" bind RIGHTCTRL "" bind INS "" bind HOME "" bind PGUP "" bind DEL "" bind END "" bind PGDN "" bind LEFTARROW "" bind UPARROW "openlimbomenu" bind RIGHTARROW "" bind DOWNARROW "" bind KP_SLASH "exec teamvsay.cfg" bind * "" bind KP_HOME "vsay FTInfiltrate" bind KP_UPARROW "vsay NeedTarget" bind KP_PGUP "vsay AllClear" bind KP_LEFTARROW "vsay Oops" bind KP_5 "vsay EnemyWeak" bind KP_RIGHTARROW "vsay HoldFire" bind KP_END "vsay Cheer" bind KP_DOWNARROW "vsay GreatShot" bind KP_PGDN "vsay GoodGame" bind KP_INS "vsay Hi" bind KP_DEL "vsay Bye" bind KP_MINUS "vsay Negative" bind KP_PLUS "vsay Affirmative" bind KP_ENTER "mp_quickmessage" bind MOUSE1 "+vstr shooton shootoff" bind MOUSE2 "+vstr adson adsoff" bind MOUSE3 "+vstr mouse3on mouse3off" bind MOUSE4 "weaponbank 5" bind MOUSE5 "weaponbank 6" bind MWHEELDOWN "weapprev" bind MWHEELUP "weapnext" // CG_ seta cg_announcer "1" seta cg_atmosphericEffects "0" seta cg_autoAction "11" seta cg_autoactivate "1" seta cg_autoReload "1" seta cg_autoswitch "0" seta cg_blinktime "0" //NOTSILENT seta cg_bloodDamageBlend "0.0" seta cg_bloodFlash "0" seta cg_bloodTime "0" seta cg_bobpitch "0.002" seta cg_bobroll "0.002" seta cg_bobup "0.005" seta cg_bobyaw "0.002" //NOTSILENT seta cg_brassTime "0" seta cg_cameraOrbitDelay "0" //NOTSILENT seta cg_complaintPopUp "0" seta cg_coronafardist "1536" seta cg_coronas "0" seta cg_crosshairAlpha "1.0" seta cg_crosshairAlphaAlt "1.0" seta cg_crosshairColor "Cyan" seta cg_crosshairColorAlt "Yellow" seta cg_crosshairHealth "0" seta cg_crosshairPulse "1" seta cg_crosshairSize "24" seta cg_crosshairX "0" seta cg_crosshairY "-0.20" seta cg_cursorHints "4" seta cg_cycleAllWeaps "1" seta cg_deferPlayers "1" //NOTSILENT seta cg_descriptiveText "1" seta cg_draw2D "1" seta cg_drawBuddies "0" seta cg_drawCompass "1" seta cg_drawCrosshair "5" seta cg_drawCrosshairHP "0" seta cg_drawCrosshairInfo "3" seta cg_drawCrosshairNames "1" seta cg_drawCrosshairPickups "1" seta cg_drawFireteamOverlay "0" seta cg_drawFPS "1" seta cg_drawGun "1" seta cg_drawNotifyText "1" seta cg_drawPing "1" seta cg_drawRanks "1" seta cg_drawReinforcementTime "1" seta cg_drawRoundTimer "1" seta cg_drawSmallPopupIcons "1" seta cg_drawSnapshot "0" seta cg_drawspeed "1" seta cg_drawSpreadScale "1" seta cg_drawStatus "0.8" seta cg_drawTeamOverlay "0" seta cg_drawTime "1" seta cg_drawTimeSeconds "1" seta cg_drawWeaponIconFlash "0" seta cg_errordecay "100" //NOTSILENT seta cg_fastSolids "1" //NOTSILENT seta cg_fov "120" seta cg_gibs "0" seta cg_hudAlpha "4.0" //NOTSILENT seta cg_instanttapout "0" seta cg_lagometer "1" seta cg_lagometerAlpha "0.8" seta cg_markTime "0" seta cg_noAmmoAutoSwitch "1" seta cg_noTaunt "0" seta cg_noVoiceChats "0" seta cg_noVoiceText "0" seta cg_popupLimboMenu "1" seta cg_predictItems "1" seta cg_printObjectiveInfo "1" seta cg_quickMessageAlt "1" seta cg_railTrailTime "0" seta cg_recording_statusline "9" seta cg_runpitch "0.000" seta cg_runroll "0.000" seta cg_shadows "0" seta cg_showblood "0" seta cg_specHelp "0" seta cg_stereoSeparation "0.4" seta cg_teamChatHeight "10" seta cg_teamChatsOnly "0" seta cg_teamChatTime "30000" seta cg_useScreenshotJPEG "1" seta cg_useWeapsForZoom "1" seta cg_voiceSpriteTime "10000" seta cg_weaponCycleDelay "100" seta cg_wolfparticles "0" seta cg_numPopups "5" seta cg_objcarry "1" seta cg_themedBars "1" seta cg_themedDraws "1" seta cg_themedCMap "1" seta cg_hitSoundType "0" seta cg_tdmShow "1" seta cg_tdmTimeBar "1" seta cg_dangerzoneleave "0" seta cg_dangerzonesound "0" seta cg_dangerzonepos "1" seta cg_killerhppos "4" seta cg_revivedpos "4" seta cg_spreeendpos "1" seta cg_dspreepos "1" seta cg_rspreepos "2" seta cg_kspreepos "1" seta cg_mkillpos "2" seta cg_killsDisplay "0" seta cg_landmineNotifyType "0" seta cg_showCountDown "1" seta cg_wbWideSlots "0" seta cg_wbOrientation "1" seta cg_wbShowDuration "1000" seta cg_followFT "0" seta cg_hitSoundLoc "1" seta cg_autoSelectFTMembers "0" seta cg_maxEnemyDynas "4" seta cg_maxTeamDynas "4" seta cg_dynoCounter "1" seta cg_logConsole "1" seta cg_gun_fovscale "0" seta cg_watermarkAlpha "1.0" seta cg_scoresDoubleTap "1" seta cg_fontBPScale "0.25" seta cg_fontQAScale "0.2" seta cg_fontOIDScale "0.2" seta cg_fontCPScale "0.2" seta cg_fontLimboScale "0.2" seta cg_specAlpha "1.0" seta cg_chatAlpha "0.33" seta cg_fireteamAlpha "0.6" seta cg_speedunit "0" seta cg_speedinterval "100" seta cg_panzerhack "1" seta cg_mapzoom "5.000" seta cg_hud "" seta cg_effectDistance "4000" seta cg_font4size "21" seta cg_font3size "30" seta cg_font2size "16" seta cg_font1size "27" seta cg_font4 "courbd" seta cg_font3 "courbd" seta cg_font2 "ariblk" seta cg_font1 "ariblk" seta cg_locations "3" seta cg_selectedPlayerName "SATINNIQERS666" seta cg_selectedPlayer "0" seta cg_zoomStepSniper "2" seta cg_zoomDefaultSniper "20" seta cg_muzzleFlash "1" seta cg_centertime "5" seta cg_voiceChats "1" seta cg_voiceText "1" seta cg_predefineddemokeys "1" seta cg_hitSounds "1" seta cg_logFile "" seta cg_countryflags "1" seta cg_altHud "0" seta cg_altHudFlags "0" seta cg_tracers "1" seta cg_fireteamLatchedClass "1" seta cg_simpleItems "0" seta cg_automapZoom "5.000" seta cg_popupFadeTime "2500" seta cg_popupStayTime "2000" seta cg_graphicObituaries "1" seta cg_weapaltReloads "0" seta cg_fontScaleTP "0.35" seta cg_fontScaleSP "0.22" seta cg_fontScaleCP "0.22" seta cg_fontScaleCN "0.25" seta cg_optimizePrediction "1" seta cg_scoreboard "0" seta cg_quickchat "0" // R_ seta r_allowExtensions "1" seta r_colorbits "32" seta r_customaspect "1" seta r_customheight "1080" seta r_customwidth "1920" seta r_depthbits "24" seta r_detailtextures "0" seta r_drawfoliage "0" seta r_drawSun "0" seta r_dynamiclight "0" seta r_ext_max_anisotropy "0" seta r_ext_texture_env_add "1" seta r_ext_compressed_textures "1" seta r_ext_multitexture "0" seta r_ext_texture_filter_anisotropic "0" seta r_ext_multisample "0" seta r_facePlaneCull "1" seta r_fastsky "1" seta r_finish "0" seta r_flares "0" seta r_fullscreen "1" seta r_gamma "1.500000" seta r_highQualityVideo "0" seta r_ignoreFastPath "0" seta r_ignoreGLErrors "1" seta r_ignorehwgamma "0" seta r_inGameVideo "0" seta r_intensity "1.5" seta r_lodbias "-3" seta r_lodCurveError "250" seta r_lodscale "5" seta r_mapoverbrightbits "3" seta r_mode "-1" seta r_noborder "0" seta r_oldMode "" seta r_oldFullscreen "1" seta r_overBrightBits "0" seta r_picmip "3" seta r_picmip2 "3" seta r_primitives "0" seta r_railWidth "16" seta r_railSegmentLength "32" seta r_roundImagesDown "0" seta r_simpleMipMaps "1" seta r_stencilbits "0" seta r_subdivisions "999" seta r_swapInterval "0" seta r_texturebits "32" seta r_textureMode "GL_NEAREST_MIPMAP_NEAREST" seta r_trisColor "1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0" seta r_wolffog "0" seta r_centerWindow "0" seta r_allowResize "0" seta r_screenshotJpegQuality "100" seta r_normallength "0.5" seta r_greyscale "0" // COM_ seta com_soundMegs "48" seta com_altivec "1" seta com_recommendedSet "1" seta com_introplayed "1" seta com_maxfps "125" seta com_hunkMegs "256" seta com_ansiColor "1" seta com_zoneMegs "64" // S_ seta s_device "-1" seta s_sdlMixSamps "0" seta s_sdlDevSamps "0" seta s_channels "2" seta s_khz "44" seta s_bits "16" seta s_mixPreStep "0.05" seta s_mixahead "0.2" seta s_muteWhenUnfocused "0" seta s_muteWhenMinimized "1" seta s_doppler "1" seta s_musicvolume "0.5" seta s_volume "0.8" seta s_initsound "1" unsafe // CL_ seta cl_langDebug "0" seta cl_lang "en" seta cl_renderer "opengl1" seta cl_maxRewindBackups "20" seta cl_consoleKeys "~ ` 0x7e 0x60" seta cl_maxPing "300" seta cl_doubletapdelay "175" seta cl_wwwDownload "1" seta cl_allowDownload "1" seta cl_freelook "1" seta cl_mouseAccel "0" seta cl_run "1" seta cl_packetdup "1" seta cl_maxpackets "100" seta cl_pitchspeed "0" seta cl_yawspeed "140" seta cl_avidemotype "0" seta cl_activatelean "1" seta cl_timeNudge "0" // MISC seta snaps "40" seta rate "56000" seta name "SATINNIQERS666" seta sensitivity "3.000000" // M_ seta m_filter "0" seta m_side "0.25" seta m_forward "0.25" seta m_yaw "0.100" seta m_pitch "0.060000" // CF_ seta cf_wstats "1.2" seta cf_wtopshots "1.0" //----------------- SCRIPTS -----------------\\ // Volume-Script //bind "." "vstr volup" //bind "," "vstr voldown" set vol00 "set s_volume 0.0;set voldown vstr vol00;set volup vstr vol01;echo Volume ^oO^0==========" set vol01 "set s_volume 0.1;set voldown vstr vol00;set volup vstr vol02;echo Volume ^0=^oO^0=========" set vol02 "set s_volume 0.2;set voldown vstr vol01;set volup vstr vol03;echo Volume ^0==^oO^0========" set vol03 "set s_volume 0.3;set voldown vstr vol02;set volup vstr vol04;echo Volume ^0===^oO^0=======" set vol04 "set s_volume 0.4;set voldown vstr vol03;set volup vstr vol05;echo Volume ^0====^oO^0======" set vol05 "set s_volume 0.5;set voldown vstr vol04;set volup vstr vol06;echo Volume ^0=====^oO^0=====" set vol06 "set s_volume 0.6;set voldown vstr vol05;set volup vstr vol07;echo Volume ^0======^oO^0====" set vol07 "set s_volume 0.7;set voldown vstr vol06;set volup vstr vol08;echo Volume ^0=======^oO^0===" set vol08 "set s_volume 0.8;set voldown vstr vol07;set volup vstr vol09;echo Volume ^0========^oO^0==" set vol09 "set s_volume 0.9;set voldown vstr vol08;set volup vstr vol10;echo Volume ^0=========^oO^0=" set vol10 "set s_volume 1.0;set voldown vstr vol09;set volup vstr vol10;echo Volume ^0==========^oO^0" set volup vstr vol05 set voldown vstr vol05 // Stats & Topshots & Map Script //bind "BACKSPACE" "vstr statisticsall" set statisticsall "vstr statistics" set statistics "+topshots;+stats;set statisticsall vstr statistics2" set statistics2 "-topshots;-stats;set statisticsall vstr statistics" // Command map script //bind "\" "vstr map" set map "vstr mapout" set mapout "+mapexpand; set map vstr mapin" set mapin "-mapexpand; set map vstr mapout" // Scores script //bind "ENTER" "vstr scores" set scores "vstr scoresout" set scoresout "+scores; set scores vstr scoresin" set scoresin "-scores; set scores vstr scoresout" // Demo Script //bind "F12" "vstr demotoggle" //set demostart "set demotoggle vstr demostop; autorecord; echo ^0Record ^oON" //set demostop "set demotoggle vstr demostart; stoprecord; echo ^0Record ^oOFF" //set demotoggle "vstr demostop" // alternatives fov-Script //bind "X" "cycle fov 90 120 5" //Using the cycle command, you can switch the fov from 90 to 120 in steps of 5 degrees. //You cannot decrease the fov with this script, but it starts with 90 again after you reach 120. // Prone Toggle //bind "X" "vstr prone" //set prone "vstr proneon" //set proneon "+prone; set prone vstr proneoff" //set proneoff "-prone; set prone vstr proneon" // Crouch Toggle //bind "X" "vstr crouch" //set crouch "vstr crouchon" //set crouchon "+movedown; set crouch vstr crouchoff" //set crouchoff "-movedown; set crouch vstr crouchon" //ADS set adson "set cg_fov 90;set m_yaw 0.150;set sensitivity 0.8;set vstr adsoff" set adsoff "set cg_fov 120;set m_yaw 0.100;set sensitivity 3.0;set vstr adson" //bind mouse2 "+vstr adson adsoff" //STEADYSHOT set shooton "+attack;set m_pitch 0.020;set vstr shootoff" set shootoff "-attack;set m_pitch 0.060;set vstr shooton" //bind mouse1 "+vstr shooton shootoff" // MOUSE3 Script //set MOUSE3 "+vstr mouse3on mouse3off" set mouse3on "weapalt;+attack2;set vstr mouse3off" set mouse3off "-attack2;set vstr mouse3on" vid_restart --------------------end------------------ give it a try! But back up your profile, cause you might not like how I play.
  24. 1 point
    He's probably the dark one... He trickjumped out of the box!
  25. 1 point
    Nice song, although I have to be honest that it is not the kind of music I usually listen too. I like some adrenaline inducing music to take me into The Zone and hurdle me through my code... When you was listening this when we played I had this on: (no pun intended. Really!) (And there is also some familiar tune in it... Can you guess it?) But something like this will also do: (Great cover, original by Suicidal Tendencies) Guess your have probably fled your room by now.... :-)
  26. 1 point
    This video from Titanic Honor and Glory is freaking amazing! Timeline of most interesting scenes: 00:00:55 = Titanic strikes iceberg. 01:14:46 = E Deck elevator foyer Flooding. 01:19:54 = Turkish Bath flooding. 01:23:48 = E Deck Grand Staircase Landing and Scotland Road Flooding. 01:49:20 = D Deck First Class Reception Room Flooding. 02:13:57 = C Deck Grand Staircase Landing Flooding. 02:31:53 = B Deck Grand Staircase Landing Flooding. 02:39:12 = Titanic Breakup and sinking.
  27. 1 point
    Medic score of 514. I'm proud. 2019-02-02-012532-river_port_dm.84
  28. 1 point
    Sup duders. I play on the Silent server often. *Woman play RtCW sfx*
  29. 1 point
    hey dere, and welcome to teh site!
  30. 1 point
    VLC Media Player is a free (and open-source) program that allows you to play many different kinds of media Ranging from video files on your computer to DVD and Blu-Ray* Disc movies, The website to download this program is here: https://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html *Blu-Ray Disc playback requires a BD ROM Optical Drive, and AACS and BD+ Libraries and a Keys Database, you can download the libraries from here: https://vlc-bluray.whoknowsmy.name/files Note that libbdplus.dll for Win64 DOES NOT WORK, and i haven't yet tried the Win32 version with 64 bit VLC, i'll update this thread once i buy a new bluray drive for my laptop, also most movies will work without the libbdplus library, but the libaacs library is absolutely required. For the KEYS database, you will need to download the latest version of FindVUK here: https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=172472 and then unzip the program and run "FindVUK - Synchronize.bat", it will create an up-to-date keys database automatically, and you just synchronize every once-in-a-while to get new keys. Lastly, you will need to use disc menus for proper playback, so you will need Java Installed: https://www.java.com/en/download/manual.jsp Hope this little thread helps you be able to watch your DVD and Blu-Ray movies you purchased on your PC.
  31. 1 point
    Received Invitation from: Kate In Game Name: HAL 9000 Real name: Scott Location: Huntington Beach, CA, USA Gender: M Age: 61 1/Reason you want to join: Answer questions 1. What is the best thing about the Ets server? Great maps and friendly players 2. What is your opinion on the following things: -the map rotation: It is terrific - and the admins are open to suggestions -the regulars on the server: Most of them are very cool and friendly -the Ets Friendly group on the server: I don't know them yet 2/Reason you want to join (Please put a yes or no beside the choices provided) : 1) To have more power on the server: NO 2) To be part of a friendly community of gamers: YES 3) Other reasons (give them): I like this server and its admins Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? YES Clan name and Reason for leaving? (if you answered yes to above question): LZ Clan - Left because server was shut down. Do you have Skype ? NO Do you have Discord ? NO How Many Hours A Day Do You Play ET ?: 2 How Many Hours A Week Do You Play ET ?: 15 Prefered Class: Soldier Primary Weapon: Panzer Backup Class: Engineer Secondary Weapon: SMG Hobbies: Computers and electronics Favorite Movie: The Matrix What music do you listen to: Progressive Rock Have you read and do you agree with all rules and regulations? YES http://enemyterritory-stuff.net/forums/topic/58-servers-rules/
  32. 1 point
    Received Invitation from: Kate In Game Name: Ghost Soldier Real name: Dano Location: Tracy, California Gender: Male Age: 55 1/Reason you want to join: Answer questions 1. What is the best thing about the Ets server? The Fun. The Rush. Lots of Good Maps. No double jumping (long or high), flying... 2. What is your opinion on the following things: -the map rotation: nice so it doesn't get boring or stale -the regulars on the server: fantastic, bots not bad -the Ets Friendly group on the server: Not sure about question, but as far as other servers I've been on this is the best and that is why I'm applying. No bullying. Friendly and Fun. I learned a lot on your server. 2/Reason you want to join (Please put a yes or no beside the choices provided) : 1) To have more power on the server: NO 2) To be part of a friendly community of gamers: Yes absolutely 3) Other reasons (give them): Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? Not sure Clan name and Reason for leaving? (if you answered yes to above question): I joined the F/A - Fearless/Assassins silver membership or something like that a 2 or 3 years ago. Not recruited, so I guess no clan. I don't like the servers that allow double jumping, flying, and other abnormal behavior. I did like their hardcore server but too few players sometimes. Do you have Skype ? No Do you have Discord ? No How Many Hours A Day Do You Play ET ?: Depends how much free time How Many Hours A Week Do You Play ET ?: 3 - 11, probably play more in retirement Prefered Class: Engineer Primary Weapon: machine gun, dynamite, plyers Backup Class: Covert Ops Secondary Weapon: Sniper Rifle, Demo pack, Smoke, Knife Hobbies: Listening to Music, Movies, TV, ET, fatherhood - son's hockey, plus rock, coin, stamp collections from childhood Favorite Movie: Too many, but the movie that is Old - Casablanca, New - Jurassic World, War - We Were Soldiers and Troy, Rom/Com - When Harry Met Sally, Fantasy - Sin City, Sci fi - Blade Runner 1st one... Really like true stories like Lone Survivor, Hacksaw Ridge... again just too hard to pin down to one movie... What music do you listen to: mostly hard rock, but do like many varieties of Rock, 50's, 60's, 70's, etc. Bands like RUSH, Led Zep, Page in The Firm and solo Plant stuff, UFO, Journey (including before Perry joined), Scorpions, Thin Lizzy, Pearl Jam, U2, Van Halen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Who, Boston, Chicago, including alternative rock... Have you read and do you agree with all rules and regulations? Yes http://enemyterritory-stuff.net/forums/topic/58-servers-rules/
  33. 1 point
    Day 3 of ET Legacy 2.76... this is how i feel:
  34. 1 point
    The tilde is an invalid character for pk3 names. This error is by design to protect the player from potentially malicious menu files. I tried to explain it in a post on an other site , because they are also affected. The easiest way around this is for the server admin to rename their pk3 file. For example z_ets_spree Hi there,I was just on a walk and had time to think about the rather heated discussion from this morning.First of all, let me stress that we are not implying than servers admins areis using any malicious pk3 files. The problem is that our attempt at providing our players with security clashes with your attempt at providing your players with convenience.Neither party is either good or bad in this, we are both trying to simplify the lives of players by the means we have. Now, I realize I should have started with this post this morning, because it might have prevented some reactions on both sides. What is the deal of those pk3 and why are we so worried about them? Why the tilde [~] character? When you start the game, it goes through all the pk3 it can find in its directory starting with game (etmain) and then the loaded mod (e.g. legacy, nq, jaymod,...) and loads them alphabetically. So, pak0, pak1, pak2 (the standard etmain pk3) are loaded before pak3 (our legacy pk3). This is causing some servers to enter an outright war over which pk3 gets loaded last, because the content of that pk3 overrides content from all previously loaded pk3. Whichever is the last loaded pk3 containing UI files for the main menu is the one that gets to display what the player sees in their main menu. The tilde [~] and other ASCII characters are in the alphabetical list afteralphanumerical characters, making them popular choices for titles for those pk3. Why are we worried about pk3 using those characters? By itself, this is not necessarily bad, like you can see at the example of an other clan. Your menu is intended as additional convenience to the player. However, there are several servers that for example remove all content from the main menu except for a connect button to their server. This leaves the player with no choice and options. Some even go as far as immediately connecting to a server without previous action needed by the player. Imagine you start your game and it automatically connects you to a server you do not want to play on, because it executes that main menu file on startup. Once on the server you disconnect, because you want to play on another server. You disconnect to the main menu and immediately connect to that server again, because the main menu file gets executed. This is a loop that a player not necessarily knows how to exit, so they might uninstall. Isn't all of that going to move the war to zzz_* pk3? Not necessarily. There are two different kinds of reasons for those pk3. For the sake of argument, let's call them 'good' and 'bad'. Good is your menu file that wants to increase player convenience and be loaded last to prevent other potentially malicious files to be loaded after it. Bad are pk3 that need to be loaded last to maliciously tamper with the player's main menu in ways outlined above to bring as many players as possible to their servers. It's likely (not safe) that those server admins won't also stop using tilde [~], because ET: Legacy has a few other exploit fixes (e.g. global server redirect from last summer) that they might not want. Also ET: Legacy is by no means the new standard (yet), so other servers on 2.60b will still use tilde to drive players to their server. So if one of the bad servers switches they are losing to the other bad servers who still use tilde. What is going to happen now? The easiest way for server admins to prevent any issues with ET: Legacy is to only use alphanumerical characters in pk3 names. If servers admins renames their menu pk3 to z_*, they are immediately compatible with ET: Legacy. Players do need to redownload that pk3, but don't need to do anything else. By using z_* your menu file is loaded after the original game paks, ensuring that your players will have your convenience again. All clients using ET: Legacy will not be vulnerable to the potentially malicious tilde pk3 from bad servers. All vanilla clients would need to be instructed to not blindly connect to servers they don't know. As far as I understand it from reading your messages is that most of you play exclusively on yyyy. This means they never even connect to those bad servers, which removes the need for yyy to enter the war of the tilde pk3. Some of you also play on other communities like for example xxx. What could be possible is that you enter some sort of partnership with a z__xx_menu file, that has two buttons in the main menu, one for a sub-menu with all xxx servers and one with all yyyy servers. By doing this, you also prevent a civil war of last loaded pk3 among 'good' servers. What's planned in the long run? Now, to make it two official statements: "We are not planning on removing that ban in future versions, for reasons outlined above." "We won't be extending the ban to alphanumerical characters (zzz_)." This ban was intended to provide additional security to players. It was always clear that by doing so we are not completely fixing this issue. However, this ban has at least moved that exploit problem in the center of discussion. Players are now aware and server admins are confronted with their decisions. By having that discussion we do hope that the community can actually come together and agree on common practices. Maybe even form partnerships. Change is not happening if we ignore issues. Why are we not blacklisting servers or whitelisting pk3? This is a very slippery slope! We now have been accused of misconduct and exploitation of power with a simple attempt at providing security to players by blocking both good and bad. Good and bad are always relative constructs and a handful of people should not have the power to decide to blacklist servers, nor be vulnerable to allegations of corruption for whitelisting pk3 from servers that donate. Conclusion Server admins can simply rename their pk3 to z_* or anything else that is loaded after the official game files and are immediately compatible. Server admins could enter partnerships with other communities to prevent civil war of menu files among good servers. If server admins rename their pk3 now, ET: Legacy clients will still be safe from potentially malicious files from other servers using the tilde character. Vanilla clients would need to be instructed to not blindly connect to servers.
  35. 1 point
    IT'S ABOUT TIME!!!! 2 and a half years is surely long enough! will be updating my install of it, and the binaries hosting my test servers now! :D
  36. 1 point
    you get a "Pappy-Certified" YES from me!
  37. 1 point
    19 to 26 august [mapvoteinfo] name = western times_played = 32 last_played = 8 total_votes = 20 vote_eligible = 816 [mapvoteinfo] name = warbell times_played = 32 last_played = 11 total_votes = 39 vote_eligible = 838 [mapvoteinfo] name = tits_b2 times_played = 17 last_played = 55 total_votes = 57 vote_eligible = 890 [mapvoteinfo] name = teuthonia_final times_played = 50 last_played = 26 total_votes = 75 vote_eligible = 718 [mapvoteinfo] name = sw_cathedral_b7 times_played = 24 last_played = 24 total_votes = 5 vote_eligible = 858 [mapvoteinfo] name = supplydepot2 times_played = 43 last_played = 18 total_votes = 42 vote_eligible = 752 [mapvoteinfo] name = sp_delivery_te times_played = 32 last_played = 8 total_votes = 35 vote_eligible = 785 [mapvoteinfo] name = spearhead_b1 times_played = 58 last_played = 4 total_votes = 120 vote_eligible = 754 [mapvoteinfo] name = sos_secret_weapon times_played = 42 last_played = 6 total_votes = 59 vote_eligible = 698 [mapvoteinfo] name = snatch3 times_played = 37 last_played = 20 total_votes = 62 vote_eligible = 799 [mapvoteinfo] name = rs_radars times_played = 42 last_played = 12 total_votes = 85 vote_eligible = 342 [mapvoteinfo] name = rommel_final times_played = 28 last_played = 1 total_votes = 18 vote_eligible = 819 [mapvoteinfo] name = river_port times_played = 43 last_played = 7 total_votes = 76 vote_eligible = 775 [mapvoteinfo] name = password2 times_played = 40 last_played = 21 total_votes = 28 vote_eligible = 780 [mapvoteinfo] name = battery times_played = 11 last_played = 44 total_votes = 35 vote_eligible = 910 [mapvoteinfo] name = fueldump times_played = 2 last_played = 965 total_votes = 0 vote_eligible = 0 [mapvoteinfo] name = goldrush times_played = 0 last_played = -1 total_votes = 0 vote_eligible = 0 [mapvoteinfo] name = oasis times_played = 20 last_played = 44 total_votes = 87 vote_eligible = 846 [mapvoteinfo] name = radar times_played = 7 last_played = 152 total_votes = 25 vote_eligible = 904 [mapvoteinfo] name = railgun times_played = 1 last_played = 1346 total_votes = 0 vote_eligible = 0 [mapvoteinfo] name = mp_base times_played = 27 last_played = 3 total_votes = 14 vote_eligible = 832 [mapvoteinfo] name = karsiah_te2 times_played = 31 last_played = 20 total_votes = 25 vote_eligible = 845 [mapvoteinfo] name = fa_goldrush_b2 times_played = 29 last_played = 11 total_votes = 61 vote_eligible = 390 [mapvoteinfo] name = et_beach times_played = 32 last_played = 11 total_votes = 20 vote_eligible = 835 [mapvoteinfo] name = etl_frostbite_v4 times_played = 44 last_played = 17 total_votes = 56 vote_eligible = 766 [mapvoteinfo] name = erdenberg_b3 times_played = 33 last_played = 7 total_votes = 36 vote_eligible = 715 [mapvoteinfo] name = eltz_beta1 times_played = 38 last_played = 12 total_votes = 23 vote_eligible = 791 [mapvoteinfo] name = ea_base2 times_played = 33 last_played = 10 total_votes = 36 vote_eligible = 804 [mapvoteinfo] name = de_dusted2b1 times_played = 30 last_played = 14 total_votes = 16 vote_eligible = 807 [mapvoteinfo] name = decay_b5 times_played = 55 last_played = 21 total_votes = 69 vote_eligible = 727 [mapvoteinfo] name = crevasse_pe times_played = 41 last_played = 16 total_votes = 46 vote_eligible = 784 [mapvoteinfo] name = capuzzo times_played = 52 last_played = 30 total_votes = 131 vote_eligible = 726 [mapvoteinfo] name = bremen_final times_played = 42 last_played = 15 total_votes = 39 vote_eligible = 762 [mapvoteinfo] name = beerrun_b7a times_played = 32 last_played = 29 total_votes = 36 vote_eligible = 812 [mapvoteinfo] name = bba0-beta2 times_played = 9 last_played = 21 total_votes = 20 vote_eligible = 61 [mapvoteinfo] name = axis_complex_a3_2 times_played = 9 last_played = 14 total_votes = 21 vote_eligible = 65 [mapvoteinfo] name = arta times_played = 29 last_played = 2 total_votes = 17 vote_eligible = 852 [mapvoteinfo] name = adlernest times_played = 39 last_played = 5 total_votes = 60 vote_eligible = 778 [mapvoteinfo] name = 110_factory times_played = 55 last_played = 15 total_votes = 93 vote_eligible = 728
  38. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    29 downloads

    Filename: door.pk3 (about 6 Mb) The Axis are attacking, to dynamite a door and to steal some gold. The Allied Forces are defending the door and the gold. Who will win? Only time will tell. Click image for larger version. Note: I also made this map as a so called prefab, for other, beginner mappers to use as a base. Therefore, the .map-file is included. (It is inside door.pk3.) Have fun Loffy
  39. 1 point
  40. 1 point
    LOL its toppy playing ET! get the joke?
  41. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    36 downloads

    Allied spies undercovered details of an Axis plan to transport a fortune in gold to a more secure location. The Allies have planned an attack to intercept the gold during its stopover in Bremen What's New in Version pk3 Modified by Jecoliah: September 18th, 2012. Used Released Map Source Files to Make Truck Damageable.
  42. 1 point
    ip 108.61.18.109:27989 Main USA server | password2 | base47 | | et_mor_pro | de_dusted2B1 | over_the_top | urbanterritory44 | sw_cathedral_b7 | tits_b2 | mp_base | fa_goldrush_b2 | etl_frostbite_v5 | fasthold_sp1 | et_mor_pro | raw_te_final | dubrovnik_final | fa_italy_b3 | radar_phx_b_3 | beerrun_b7a | snatch3 | sp_delivery_te | parisbastille_b3 | teuthonia_final | crevasse_pe | Exhumed_Final | UJE_airport_final | pirates | drh_adlernest | battery_recharged | v2base_te | capuzzo | river_port | sottevast_pe | maccupiccu_b2 | rushers11 | western | rommel_final | ip 108.61.18.108:27966 USA Server ET Legacy v2.76 oasis | etl_adlernest | ChaosTH | nemorosusrc1 | radar | maccupiccu_b2 | goldrush| closer_v3 | cathedral_final | battery| et_ufo_final | ctf_poola | haunted_mansion | decrypted | mlb_hotchkiss | etl_frostbite_v5 | armada_b2 | generator_b3 | ip 144.76.122.34:27430 EUROS Server Nitmod oasis | et_ufo_final | decrypted | nemorosusrc1 | radar | maccupiccu_b2 | goldrush | closer_v3 | alanbrooke_v1 | battery | ctf_poola | ip 108.61.18.109:27977 USA ETPUB .00 + ET Legacy v2.75 classic rotation for the addicts of ET basic maps maps in red are maps added recently and some maps with new botfiles still private cuz in test : thanks a lot to WolFenstein and LightRay/Maker for making all these new botfiles for maps http://enemyterritory-stuff.net/files/ and feel free to ask for maps u want to play Newest Maps
  43. 0 points
    ETLegacy 2.76, and silent 0.9.0 = when shit don't work.
×
×
  • Create New...