Jump to content

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation since 01/12/19 in all areas

  1. 3 points
    And this is your ram on CHROME:
  2. 2 points
    Awesome! Always good seeing you on the server
  3. 2 points
    Hello everyone, it's been a long time since I came back to the website, or servers ... can be more than 2 years ... so much has happened during this time ... work, life, computer burnt, a car accident = long months of inactivity ... I'm glad to see that the site is still alive, I will spend some games on the servers soon, I found my file wolfenstein ETS. I wish you a good day . see you soon :D (lol I saw that Odin.dk is still on the game :) time to kill him)
  4. 2 points
    Invited By: Kate Player Name: SC88 Real Name: Brian Location: Chicago, IL Gender: M Age: 31 // Reason you Want to Join // Answer Questions // / Section 1 / What is the best thing about our Servers? : the people. its cooperative but not competitive. and knife fights What is your opinion on the following things? - The Map Rotation: i like that new maps are added often. plus most are new to me so its always interesting - The Regulars on the servers: good - The Ets Members on the servers: quality / Section 2 / Reason you Want to Join / To have more power on the servers? : negative To be part of a friendly community of Gamers? : jawohl Other reasons (give them): favorite game, favorite server Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? : yes Clan Name and Reason for leaving? (if yes to above question): my old tag was {iCs}Connolly-S- quit gaming altogether sometime in 2005 // Other Questions // Do you have Skype? : no, but i could always get it Do you have Discord? : ^same^ How many (hours/day) do you play ET? : 0-4 How many (hours/week) do you play ET? : 10+ Preferred Class: Covert Ops Primary Weapon: a stolen mp40 Backup Class: Medic Secondary Weapon: knife Hobbies: cars, bicycles, fishing Favorite Movie: the big lebowski What kind of music do you listen to: post punk Have you read and agreed to the Rules and Regulations? : yes
  5. 2 points
    Hello everyone
  6. 2 points
    I hear ya Geek. Im 41 and things just dont heal as fast as they used to. At least you can play ET while recovering
  7. 2 points
    Welcome back GEEK*JR!! sorry to hear about your motorcycle accident, motor vehicle accidents are no fun. i wish you a fast and full recovery! and man, feeling old at 39, i'm 23 and sometimes even i feel old looking at how far things have come throughout life... things sometimes get weirder and weirder as you get older. : \
  8. 2 points
    Invited By: Kate Player Name: GEEK JR Real Name: Jeramie Location: Conway SC Gender: M Age: 39 // Reason you Want to Join // Answer Questions // / Section 1 / What is the best thing about our Servers? : old and new players What is your opinion on the following things? - The Map Rotation: Always good - The Regulars on the servers: Cool - The Ets Members on the servers: Champs / Section 2 / Reason you Want to Join / To have more power on the servers? : no To be part of a friendly community of Gamers? : yeah Other reasons (give them): I miss wf Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? : yes Clan Name and Reason for leaving? (if yes to above question): WF // Other Questions // Do you have Skype? : no Do you have Discord? : no How many (hours/day) do you play ET? : depends How many (hours/week) do you play ET? : depend Preferred Class: any Primary Weapon: thompson Backup Class: any Secondary Weapon: pistols Hobbies: Harleys, family time Favorite Movie: porky's What kind of music do you listen to: heavy metal Have you read and agreed to the Rules and Regulations? : yup
  9. 2 points
    Fuck yeah!!! from your friendly neighborhood PsychoPappy!
  10. 2 points
    // Basic Info // Invited By: Kate Player Name: moot >.< (in game, I've also gone by BundyWabbit, Lop, SATINNIQERS666, moot. , moot . , qRelic, NoRushin, SLASHkill, SeverelyIrrelevant, and some other silly ones for fun. But I am not attempting to evade detection, just trying to be creative. I've found out recently however, it was getting me a reputation and I was afraid people were starting to assume I was trying to avoid being caught cheating, I discontinued that and I am sticking to moot >.<) Real Name: Jordan Location: Washington, USA (don't let my VPN location, fool you lol) Gender: Male Age: 28 // Reason you Want to Join // Answer Questions // I play here consistently and I am very used to the settings. I enjoy running into the regulars and members. I also love everyone's dedication to cooperative gameplay. / Section 1 / What is the best thing about our Servers? : The members. Hands down. What is your opinion on the following things? - The Map Rotation: Perfect, if it weren't for the absence of Venice and Fueldump. - The Regulars on the servers: Love 'em. Loads of fun and always fun to chat with. - The Ets Members on the servers: My favorites include Bier, PsychoPappy, the quiet DirkPitt and Hal, and of course Kate ;) also Topcat is a sexy beast! <3 ;P / Section 2 / Reason you Want to Join / To have more power on the servers? : Wouldn't mind more power, but not a primary reason at all. To be part of a friendly community of Gamers? : Very much so. Other reasons (give them): I'd like to be informed of and included in events and planning of events (if any) and such. Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? : Nope, never. Clan Name and Reason for leaving? (if yes to above question): // Other Questions // Do you have Skype? : Nope. But I'd be willing to get one in an effort to keep me from looking like a spooky anon haxor. Do you have Discord? : ^^^ How many (hours/day) do you play ET? : 3-6hrs How many (hours/week) do you play ET? : 21-42hrs (I am currently jobless lol. also absolutely obsessed.) Preferred Class: Medic Primary Weapon: MP40 Backup Class: Soldier Secondary Weapon: Panzer Hobbies: Networking, ET, Drawing/Painting, Techy stuff Favorite Movie: Slasher horror and vigilante action flix What kind of music do you listen to: Almost literally everything. But my top 3 genres are Trap Rap, Dance/Techno, Punk Metal Have you read and agreed to the Rules and Regulations? : Yes indeedy below is a picture of me when I started playing and a picture of me now.
  11. 2 points
    Dear ET community, We hope all of you have thoroughly enjoyed your Christmas break and have endured a pleasant start into 2019. I'm sure most of you have gained a few pounds from all the delicious Christmas food and are trying to cut it down but before you get up and start jogging around we ask that you hold onto your seats a little longer as we've got one more present for you! It's been a while since our last release, but today's the day! Before going any further, we would first like to thank francis for spearheading, hazz, bystry and seeD for their guidance and TeamMuppet for providing server infrastructure for the evolving competitive scene. So, a warm welcome to all competitive players. What's new? * VM_Create on UI error is resolved so no more manual work-arounds are necessary. * Bayesian skill rating is implemented allowing for global comparison of skill among players. * WolfAdmin is now the default game manager, providing many useful admin commands. * Our own master server is up and running, so even if id master goes down you're good to go. * Renderer2 + assets will be available in a bit, bringing you the best graphics for ET yet (experimental). -> complete changelog What's next? 'The enemy is weakened!' is by far our most comprehensive release yet. This means, that before anything else, we first need to take a step back and check if everything is running as intended. All pending tickets (nearly 200!) have been moved to 2.78 and 2.77 is now reserved for non-breaking quality of life improvements and smaller issues. There are three overarching focuses: #1 - Smoothing out the game experience to ease the transition of the competitive scene to ET: Legacy. #2 - Further improving our new renderer to make the game more attractive for new players. #3 - Supporting Android and Raspberry PI devices to simplify server management and test mobile gaming. The ET: Legacy development is open to anyone. If you would like to be a part of it, we'd be glad to have you. Simply join our Discord and start chatting with us. 3D Modeller Recently, InspirationTuts finished and provided us with their first weapon model, the iconic Kar98 For that, we are in need of a 3D Modeller, acting as a bridge between InspirationTuts (modelling) and Zimuus (animations) and finally bringing the weapons in-game. If you would like to assist in the implementation of new weapons, then please, let us know. UI Designer One big aspect of any gaming experience is the User Interface, which in ET is riddled with difficult to navigate server browsers, limbo menus etc. There already are some very nice UI concepts by mAus in our Discord, should you need inspiration. ET: Legacy now comes with Bayesian skill rating and IRC functionality, which also opens the gates for implementing some kind of social system. If you would like to create a user-friendly first front to the player, then please, let us know. Mac Maintainer/Developer With every OS X update from Apple they break support for things. Currently, we have no Mac developer/maintainer in the team, which is always a problem when wanting to release a new version. We have no real possibility to test the Mac build, let alone people who continuously keep it working. In order for ET: Legacy to remain playable on Mac in the future, we are in need of a Mac maintainer. If you have a Mac and knowledge about development (maybe even Mac developer status), it would be very helpful if you could reach out to us. Translators The ET community has always been incredibly diverse so in order to show our appreciation for our world wide player base, ET: Legacy now comes with translations for multiple languages. Translating the game is done entirely by community members. All we require is that you are fluent in English and your native language, so if anyone at all is interested in helping out with these translations, don't be shy, hit us up! Any and all help is very much appreciated. If you want to get started, please let us know or simply have a look at Transifex. Wiki Maintainers In order to help new players get started, a comprehensive community driven wiki is desirable, containing all necessary and useful information. This includes information regarding the general installation of the game, tweaking cvars to achieve the best possible experience as well as general tips, tricks, strategies and tutorials. The foundation is already layed out, but we need the community to populate it. If you have some DO's and DONT's to share, please let us know or directly dive into the wiki and complete it with your knowledge. If you feel like you can contribute in any other way, be it overhauling assets or proven competitive maps, advancing the new renderer or any other contribution, don't hesitate to join our Discord and chat with us. ET: Legacy is an open, community driven development and every helping hand counts.
  12. 1 point
    The screen cable replacement was successful! and also, while i had the laptop apart, i also fixed the tracpad mouse1 button. This timelapse puts 30 minutes crushed into 30 seconds, The whole process of me fixing my laptop! IMG_3726.MOV
  13. 1 point
    The 12.1.2 device on the right is now my daily smartphone, since my old 5S is not working correctly anymore.
  14. 1 point
    it can be because they fail to capture the experience of the original ET.
  15. 1 point
    that remake of supply depot looks cool, just imagine if the original developers of the game wanted to make ET. i wonder what the gibs will be like. :P
  16. 1 point
    Player Name: WRECKDUM Real Name: Stephen Location: Canada Gender: Male Age: 40 // Reason you Want to Join // Answer Questions // / Section 1 / What is the best thing about our Servers? : Comradery What is your opinion on the following things? - The Map Rotation: decent - I do find myself playing the same maps in a short playing period - The Regulars on the servers: top shape folks - The Ets Members on the servers: excellent / Section 2 / Reason you Want to Join / To have more power on the servers? : (yes/no) not really To be part of a friendly community of Gamers? : (yes/no) definitely Other reasons (give them): to be part of a clan again Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? : (yes/no) yes Clan Name and Reason for leaving? (if yes to above question): USEF (United States Elite Force) with Soulrider - they disbanded if I'm correct // Other Questions // Do you have Skype? : yes but seldom use Do you have Discord? : no How many (hours/day) do you play ET? : 3-4 hours on my days off How many (hours/week) do you play ET? : 8 or more ? Preferred Class: Engineer Primary Weapon: Garand Backup Class: soldier Secondary Weapon: flame Hobbies: car restorations Favorite Movie: Jaws What kind of music do you listen to: That's tough .... everything ? Anything pressed on vinyl. Have you read and agreed to the Rules and Regulations? : [yes/no] yes a big yes ( applie moved from a private message than WRECKDUM send me )
  17. 1 point
    WRECKDUM ES UN GRAN COMPAÑERO HE TENIDO LA OPORTUNIDAD DE SUFRIR CON EL EN EL CAMPO DE GUERRA JODER ODIO ESE TANKE
  18. 1 point
    Dam, USEF was the clan me and my brothers played with just before we found *WF*, my brothers played on USEF from about 2006 until early 2007. i never left here since then, but sadly my brothers have moved-on in life.
  19. 1 point
    Good grief, Wreckdum is actually a real player, I was sure the name was bogus and never activated his account on "Splatterladder" .
  20. 1 point
    Aah okay, there is another canadian, might be him who knows ICPower cause they always play at the same time, got him mixed up with you :)
  21. 1 point
    SIR YES SIR!!!
  22. 1 point
    Great!! Welcome Wreckdum!
  23. 1 point
    so much remembers with Geek and Prydpanik back to play , we know them since years
  24. 1 point
    So good to see you back Pryd hope all is going well with you :)
  25. 1 point
    many are still around and new faces , you play at nights?
  26. 1 point
    holy fuck! PryDpanik!!! Welcome back man!
  27. 1 point
    It was going really good, until my motorcycle accident back in February. Recovery is taking forever. 5 years ago I had to make a decision to to playing and to focus on work and family. I really missed playing. My kids are getting older now, my oldest already moved out 😒. Makes me feel old.
  28. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    11 downloads

    Basic Information: Designer......: Berzerkr (GER) E-Mail Address: [email protected] Mod Information: Game........: Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory Title.......: HDET - High-Definition Enemy Territory Status......: Final Filenames...: z_hdet.pk3 Filesize....: 311 MB Build Time..: 3 days Release Date: 7. March 2009 Description: This texture modification was developed in order to give Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory more detailed textures. All textures appearing in the stock-maps are doubled in size, got decent bumpmapping and were saved with maximum quality. Installation for Server-Admins: Put the pk3 only into the etmain-folder and it will not be downloaded to clients. To uninstall this mod remove the pk3. It's only replacing textures, so it works together with all mods. Installation for Players: Put the pk3 into the etmain-folder. If it's in the etmain of a gameserver you will see the HD-textures. Used Programs: 7-Zip, IrfanView, Gimp This modification may be electronically distributed only at NO CHARGE to the recipient in its current state, MUST include this .txt file, and may NOT be modified IN ANY WAY. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES IS THIS MODIFICATION TO BE DISTRIBUTED ON CD-ROM (or other media) WITHOUT PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION.
  29. 1 point
    Restoring an iPhone SE to iOS 12.1.2 (16C104) using Futurerestore with SHSH Blobs i saved for this device. Jelbraeks for teh win!
  30. 1 point
  31. 1 point
    MAR 52019 ET:LEGACY 2.77 ON ITS WAY! Since 2.76 launched a few weeks ago, the ET:Legacy team received quite a lot of feedback that was use to prepare our 2.77 roadmap. This next version is intended to be a smaller release, with a greater focus on fixing the most annoying bugs, adding global polish and improving gameplay especially under a more competitive angle. See our current changelog. While the client engine will have some interesting features that we hope will be useful to players, it isn't quite ready for testing yet. The official test server has however been updated with the an early preview of the 2.77 Legacy mod code, so we can ensure the on-going work is implemented correctly, as well as collecting early feedback. Also, if you look up in the sky you might notice a little change when calling airstrikes. Beside the new allied B-25 Mitchell and axis Junkers Ju-88 aircraft models, you might notice that artillery strikes also have visible shells. These features are purely cosmetic, and do not change the current gameplay. These changes were initially intended for 2.76 release, but were eventually delayed to 2.77 due to lack of time. Kudos to our developer Aranud for this feature! We hope you'll enjoy the more immersive experience. This alpha preview can now be tested on the official test server: /connect etlegacy.com written by Spyhawk 3 weeks ago For the Legacy mod, use Lua 5.3 only! See also Libs Changelog. 2.77 Capture the city! (work in progress) Engine Changed "wget" command name to "download" Added com_downloadURL cvar to specify URL of download command Added db schema updates depending on version Updated to db schema V2 Added OSX quarantine administration Client Added cl_allowDownload 2 to stop all noise while downloading Changed bindlist command to print free keys Fixed vid_restart not reinitializing i18n when language is changed Added central storage of favorites to have one source of favorites for all mods available (optionally) Replaced the splash screen on Windows by a logo in the loading screen for all platforms Fixed console flickering - r1 MAX_RENDER_COMMANDS increased Added new download container system Fixed timing issues when client is downloading or recording demos and window is minimized or has no focus Server Removed never used tracker feature Fixed bots being affected by limit of sv_ipMaxClients value Renderer2 Fixed bsp static light parser to match 'keeplight’ ents Mod Fixed the formulas in BG_EvaluateTrajectoryDelta() (affects func_bobbing and func_pendulum) Added HUD indicators for invulnerability and adrenaline usage Fixed G_SKillRatingDB_DeInit error message printed in console at intermission Fixed stopwatch not restarted after round end Fixed medic/ammo pack were draining stamina without drop pack Changed ui_serverRedirect cvar to ui_serverBrowserSettings (bitflag) Fixed obvious phony servers hidden in browser by default Fixed fov range check in shipped configs to take autofov into account Added GeoIP privacy option with cg_allowGeoIP Fixed SR scoreboard not default with g_SkillRating 1 Fixed SR scoreboard displayed in SW and LMS gametype modes Changed g_mapscriptdirectory cvar default value to "mapscripts" Added hit regions stats to debriefing view Added most damage given award Fixed overwriting of ammo count instead of adding at spawning (syringe) Fixed throwing nade when leaning was no more possible Fixed weapon alternative reload was not working anymore Reworked artillery with visible shell and dropping from sky (Twice less ents and used in shorter time) Reworked airstrike with visible shell, visible plane and dropping shell from plane (Twice less ents used) Added visible Axis / Allies aircraft models for airstrike plane Added WP_AIRSTRIKE / ITEM_WEAPON_AIRSTRIKE / airstrike.weap / bombs models has new weapon for airstrike bomb Added BG_GetTracemapSkyGroundFloor / BG_GetTracemapSkyGroundCeil getter (Lower / Higher sky height) Fixed public conf wouldn’t reset correctly Fixed animations for MP34 Added cg_visualEffects to turn visible / invisible visual effects (i.e airstrike plane, debris ...) Fixed smoke grenade dealed too much damage (back from 400 to 140) Changed MOD for smoke marker from MOD_AIRSTRIKE to MOD_SMOKEGRENADE Display shield status on scoreboard Fixed seizure inducing effect on trickjump map Fixed MOD not always displayed due to temp entities not reset Fixed fieldops charge bar color when quick zooming Fixed autoscreenshot feature broken in MapVote gametype due to vote displayed first Added mod_version static cvar Fixed display of powerup in small scoreboard Fixed real time SR win percentage not always displaying with lot of connected clients Added objective indicator Lua Fixed/removed static classname of Lua entity create/fixed possible crash Added constants for gamestates, teams and skills Made ps.velocity and ps.viewangles entity fields available Added WP_AIRSTRIKE constant ET:Legacy Libs Changelog¶ This page used for tracking libraries versions used for the official static version. . - indicates up to date status - indicates update required status - indicates blocked status The libraries are either stored in the externally in the etlegacy-libs repository, or internally next to the main source code depending on the availability of these libs. Library Component Location Version Status/Notes Link cURL Engine External 7.63.0 Needs to be adjusted https://curl.haxx.se/ OpenSSL Engine External (Optional) 1.1.0j Adjust in cmake https://www.openssl.org/ FreeType2 Engine External 2.9.1 Needs to be adjusted https://www.freetype.org/ GLEW Engine External 2.1.0 http://glew.sourceforge.net/ SDL2 Engine External 2.0.9 https://www.libsdl.org/ ZLib Engine External 1.2.11 http://www.zlib.net/ minizip Engine External 1.1 http://www.zlib.net/ libjpeg-turbo Engine External 1.5.3 Needs to be adjusted http://libjpeg-turbo.virtualgl.org/ libogg Engine External 1.3.3 http://www.xiph.org/downloads/ libvorbis Engine External 1.3.6 http://www.xiph.org/downloads/ libtheora Engine External 1.1.1 http://www.xiph.org/downloads/ OpenAL Engine External 1.19.1 https://github.com/kcat/openal-soft SQLite Engine External 3.26.0 https://www.sqlite.org/download.html tinygettext Engine Internal git commit 44f906a. Needs to be adjusted 12 3 4 5 https://github.com/tinygettext/tinygettext Lua Mod External 5.3.5 Needs to be adjusted https://www.lua.org/ LuaSQL Mod Internal git commit e717678. Needs to be adjusted https://github.com/keplerproject/luasql Omni-bot Mod External 0.86 Needs to be adjusted http://omni-bot.invisionzone.com/https://github.com/jswigart/omni-bot (stable) https://app.assembla.com/spaces/omnibot WolfAdmin Mod External 1.2.0 Rebase etlegacy fork (Legacy branch) https://github.com/timosmit/wolfadminhttps://github.com/etlegacy/wolfadmin IR4T4 lib: add openssl 1.1.1b to project Latest commit 0007fc6 21 days ago Type Name Latest commit message Commit time curl libs: adjusted cURL for windows compilation 3 months ago findlocale Added Findlocale C module 6 years ago freetype libs: adjusted FreeType for windows compilation 9 months ago glew libs: updated to GLEW 2.1.0 a year ago jansson only add the bundled libraries to the build if we actually need them 3 years ago jpegturbo libs: added missing jpeg-turbo autoreconf files a year ago lua libs: modified Lua release for POSIX requirement 9 months ago minizip libs: updated to minizip 1.2.11 2 years ago ogg libs: reset ogg and vorbis to upstream release a year ago openal libs: updated to OpenAL 1.19.1 3 months ago openssl lib: add openssl 1.1.1b to project 21 days ago sdl2 libs: updated to SDL 2.0.9 3 months ago sqlite3 libs: updated to SQLite 3.26.0 3 months ago theora added Thearo library 4 years ago vorbis libs: updated to libvorbis 1.3.6 9 months ago win32/VS2013 updated to latest libogg changes (build fixes) 4 years ago zlib libs: updated to zlib 1.2.11 2 years ago .gitignore libs typo in the ssl names 5 months ago .project sdl2 updated to version 2.0.3 5 years ago CMakeLists.txt Update CMakeLists.txt 21 days ago
  32. 1 point
    Just when you think spring has come:
  33. 1 point
    your profile picture is mesmerizing :P it's like an Interdimensional portal, the same scene through the TV, forever.
  34. 1 point
    I say yes even though I wasnt included in your list of favorites hehe
  35. 1 point
    is a yes from me
  36. 1 point
    NO SE POR QUE PERO SIEMPRE QUE JUEGO W.E.T ESTA CANCION SIEMPRE ESTA EN MI CABESA MIERDA NO SE POR QUE PERO ME ENCANTA
  37. 1 point
    Few of the deer pictures from this year.
  38. 1 point
    Few of the deer pictures from this year.
  39. 1 point
    So I one of the reasons I love this game so much is it's versatile customization. It's an absolute shame to find out someone has simply installed and connected to a server without diving into the vast amount of variables that can affect game-play performance and quality. Among the variables including binds that in my opinion increase play-ability immensely. For that reason I think there should be an open discussion about configs and scripts that many players who regular the server use. below is my config and other scripts it includes. ------------silent.cfg------------------- // BIND unbindall bind ESCAPE "togglemenu" bind F1 "vote yes" bind F2 "vote no" bind F3 "ready" bind F4 "notready" bind F5 "" bind F6 "" bind F7 "" bind F8 "" bind F9 "" bind F10 "" bind F11 "autoscreenshot" bind F12 "autorecord" bind PAUSE "" bind ~ "toggleconsole" bind ` "toggleconsole" bind 1 "weaponbank 1" bind 2 "weaponbank 2" bind 3 "weaponbank 3" bind 4 "weaponbank 4" bind 5 "weaponbank 5" bind 6 "weaponbank 6" bind 7 "weaponbank 7" bind 8 "weaponbank 8" bind 9 "weaponbank 9" bind 0 "weaponbank 10" bind - "vstr volup" bind = "vstr voldown" bind BACKSPACE "vstr statisticsall" bind TAB "+zoom" bind q "+leanleft" bind w "+forward" bind e "+leanright" bind r "+reload" bind t "messagemode" bind y "messagemode2" bind u "messagemode3" bind i "" bind o "" bind p "" bind [ "mapzoomout" bind ] "mapzoomin" bind \ "vstr map" bind CAPSLOCK "+prone" bind a "+moveleft" bind s "+back" bind d "+moveright" bind f "+activate" bind g "" bind h "" bind j "" bind k "" bind l "" bind ; "" bind ' "" bind ENTER "vstr scores" bind LEFTSHIFT "+sprint" bind z "mp_fireteammsg" bind x "" bind c "" bind v "" bind b "" bind n "" bind m "mvactivate" bind , "" bind . "" bind / "" bind RIGHTSHIFT "" bind LEFTCTRL "+movedown" bind LEFTALT "+speed" bind SPACE "+moveup" bind RIGHTALT "" bind RIGHTCTRL "" bind INS "" bind HOME "" bind PGUP "" bind DEL "" bind END "" bind PGDN "" bind LEFTARROW "" bind UPARROW "openlimbomenu" bind RIGHTARROW "" bind DOWNARROW "" bind KP_SLASH "exec teamvsay.cfg" bind * "" bind KP_HOME "vsay FTInfiltrate" bind KP_UPARROW "vsay NeedTarget" bind KP_PGUP "vsay AllClear" bind KP_LEFTARROW "vsay Oops" bind KP_5 "vsay EnemyWeak" bind KP_RIGHTARROW "vsay HoldFire" bind KP_END "vsay Cheer" bind KP_DOWNARROW "vsay GreatShot" bind KP_PGDN "vsay GoodGame" bind KP_INS "vsay Hi" bind KP_DEL "vsay Bye" bind KP_MINUS "vsay Negative" bind KP_PLUS "vsay Affirmative" bind KP_ENTER "mp_quickmessage" bind MOUSE1 "+vstr shooton shootoff" bind MOUSE2 "+vstr adson adsoff" bind MOUSE3 "+vstr mouse3on mouse3off" bind MOUSE4 "weaponbank 5" bind MOUSE5 "weaponbank 6" bind MWHEELDOWN "weapprev" bind MWHEELUP "weapnext" // CG_ seta cg_announcer "1" seta cg_atmosphericEffects "0" seta cg_autoAction "11" seta cg_autoactivate "1" seta cg_autoReload "1" seta cg_autoswitch "0" seta cg_blinktime "0" //NOTSILENT seta cg_bloodDamageBlend "0.0" seta cg_bloodFlash "0" seta cg_bloodTime "0" seta cg_bobpitch "0.002" seta cg_bobroll "0.002" seta cg_bobup "0.005" seta cg_bobyaw "0.002" //NOTSILENT seta cg_brassTime "0" seta cg_cameraOrbitDelay "0" //NOTSILENT seta cg_complaintPopUp "0" seta cg_coronafardist "1536" seta cg_coronas "0" seta cg_crosshairAlpha "1.0" seta cg_crosshairAlphaAlt "1.0" seta cg_crosshairColor "Cyan" seta cg_crosshairColorAlt "Yellow" seta cg_crosshairHealth "0" seta cg_crosshairPulse "1" seta cg_crosshairSize "24" seta cg_crosshairX "0" seta cg_crosshairY "-0.20" seta cg_cursorHints "4" seta cg_cycleAllWeaps "1" seta cg_deferPlayers "1" //NOTSILENT seta cg_descriptiveText "1" seta cg_draw2D "1" seta cg_drawBuddies "0" seta cg_drawCompass "1" seta cg_drawCrosshair "5" seta cg_drawCrosshairHP "0" seta cg_drawCrosshairInfo "3" seta cg_drawCrosshairNames "1" seta cg_drawCrosshairPickups "1" seta cg_drawFireteamOverlay "0" seta cg_drawFPS "1" seta cg_drawGun "1" seta cg_drawNotifyText "1" seta cg_drawPing "1" seta cg_drawRanks "1" seta cg_drawReinforcementTime "1" seta cg_drawRoundTimer "1" seta cg_drawSmallPopupIcons "1" seta cg_drawSnapshot "0" seta cg_drawspeed "1" seta cg_drawSpreadScale "1" seta cg_drawStatus "0.8" seta cg_drawTeamOverlay "0" seta cg_drawTime "1" seta cg_drawTimeSeconds "1" seta cg_drawWeaponIconFlash "0" seta cg_errordecay "100" //NOTSILENT seta cg_fastSolids "1" //NOTSILENT seta cg_fov "120" seta cg_gibs "0" seta cg_hudAlpha "4.0" //NOTSILENT seta cg_instanttapout "0" seta cg_lagometer "1" seta cg_lagometerAlpha "0.8" seta cg_markTime "0" seta cg_noAmmoAutoSwitch "1" seta cg_noTaunt "0" seta cg_noVoiceChats "0" seta cg_noVoiceText "0" seta cg_popupLimboMenu "1" seta cg_predictItems "1" seta cg_printObjectiveInfo "1" seta cg_quickMessageAlt "1" seta cg_railTrailTime "0" seta cg_recording_statusline "9" seta cg_runpitch "0.000" seta cg_runroll "0.000" seta cg_shadows "0" seta cg_showblood "0" seta cg_specHelp "0" seta cg_stereoSeparation "0.4" seta cg_teamChatHeight "10" seta cg_teamChatsOnly "0" seta cg_teamChatTime "30000" seta cg_useScreenshotJPEG "1" seta cg_useWeapsForZoom "1" seta cg_voiceSpriteTime "10000" seta cg_weaponCycleDelay "100" seta cg_wolfparticles "0" seta cg_numPopups "5" seta cg_objcarry "1" seta cg_themedBars "1" seta cg_themedDraws "1" seta cg_themedCMap "1" seta cg_hitSoundType "0" seta cg_tdmShow "1" seta cg_tdmTimeBar "1" seta cg_dangerzoneleave "0" seta cg_dangerzonesound "0" seta cg_dangerzonepos "1" seta cg_killerhppos "4" seta cg_revivedpos "4" seta cg_spreeendpos "1" seta cg_dspreepos "1" seta cg_rspreepos "2" seta cg_kspreepos "1" seta cg_mkillpos "2" seta cg_killsDisplay "0" seta cg_landmineNotifyType "0" seta cg_showCountDown "1" seta cg_wbWideSlots "0" seta cg_wbOrientation "1" seta cg_wbShowDuration "1000" seta cg_followFT "0" seta cg_hitSoundLoc "1" seta cg_autoSelectFTMembers "0" seta cg_maxEnemyDynas "4" seta cg_maxTeamDynas "4" seta cg_dynoCounter "1" seta cg_logConsole "1" seta cg_gun_fovscale "0" seta cg_watermarkAlpha "1.0" seta cg_scoresDoubleTap "1" seta cg_fontBPScale "0.25" seta cg_fontQAScale "0.2" seta cg_fontOIDScale "0.2" seta cg_fontCPScale "0.2" seta cg_fontLimboScale "0.2" seta cg_specAlpha "1.0" seta cg_chatAlpha "0.33" seta cg_fireteamAlpha "0.6" seta cg_speedunit "0" seta cg_speedinterval "100" seta cg_panzerhack "1" seta cg_mapzoom "5.000" seta cg_hud "" seta cg_effectDistance "4000" seta cg_font4size "21" seta cg_font3size "30" seta cg_font2size "16" seta cg_font1size "27" seta cg_font4 "courbd" seta cg_font3 "courbd" seta cg_font2 "ariblk" seta cg_font1 "ariblk" seta cg_locations "3" seta cg_selectedPlayerName "SATINNIQERS666" seta cg_selectedPlayer "0" seta cg_zoomStepSniper "2" seta cg_zoomDefaultSniper "20" seta cg_muzzleFlash "1" seta cg_centertime "5" seta cg_voiceChats "1" seta cg_voiceText "1" seta cg_predefineddemokeys "1" seta cg_hitSounds "1" seta cg_logFile "" seta cg_countryflags "1" seta cg_altHud "0" seta cg_altHudFlags "0" seta cg_tracers "1" seta cg_fireteamLatchedClass "1" seta cg_simpleItems "0" seta cg_automapZoom "5.000" seta cg_popupFadeTime "2500" seta cg_popupStayTime "2000" seta cg_graphicObituaries "1" seta cg_weapaltReloads "0" seta cg_fontScaleTP "0.35" seta cg_fontScaleSP "0.22" seta cg_fontScaleCP "0.22" seta cg_fontScaleCN "0.25" seta cg_optimizePrediction "1" seta cg_scoreboard "0" seta cg_quickchat "0" // R_ seta r_allowExtensions "1" seta r_colorbits "32" seta r_customaspect "1" seta r_customheight "1080" seta r_customwidth "1920" seta r_depthbits "24" seta r_detailtextures "0" seta r_drawfoliage "0" seta r_drawSun "0" seta r_dynamiclight "0" seta r_ext_max_anisotropy "0" seta r_ext_texture_env_add "1" seta r_ext_compressed_textures "1" seta r_ext_multitexture "0" seta r_ext_texture_filter_anisotropic "0" seta r_ext_multisample "0" seta r_facePlaneCull "1" seta r_fastsky "1" seta r_finish "0" seta r_flares "0" seta r_fullscreen "1" seta r_gamma "1.500000" seta r_highQualityVideo "0" seta r_ignoreFastPath "0" seta r_ignoreGLErrors "1" seta r_ignorehwgamma "0" seta r_inGameVideo "0" seta r_intensity "1.5" seta r_lodbias "-3" seta r_lodCurveError "250" seta r_lodscale "5" seta r_mapoverbrightbits "3" seta r_mode "-1" seta r_noborder "0" seta r_oldMode "" seta r_oldFullscreen "1" seta r_overBrightBits "0" seta r_picmip "3" seta r_picmip2 "3" seta r_primitives "0" seta r_railWidth "16" seta r_railSegmentLength "32" seta r_roundImagesDown "0" seta r_simpleMipMaps "1" seta r_stencilbits "0" seta r_subdivisions "999" seta r_swapInterval "0" seta r_texturebits "32" seta r_textureMode "GL_NEAREST_MIPMAP_NEAREST" seta r_trisColor "1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0" seta r_wolffog "0" seta r_centerWindow "0" seta r_allowResize "0" seta r_screenshotJpegQuality "100" seta r_normallength "0.5" seta r_greyscale "0" // COM_ seta com_soundMegs "48" seta com_altivec "1" seta com_recommendedSet "1" seta com_introplayed "1" seta com_maxfps "125" seta com_hunkMegs "256" seta com_ansiColor "1" seta com_zoneMegs "64" // S_ seta s_device "-1" seta s_sdlMixSamps "0" seta s_sdlDevSamps "0" seta s_channels "2" seta s_khz "44" seta s_bits "16" seta s_mixPreStep "0.05" seta s_mixahead "0.2" seta s_muteWhenUnfocused "0" seta s_muteWhenMinimized "1" seta s_doppler "1" seta s_musicvolume "0.5" seta s_volume "0.8" seta s_initsound "1" unsafe // CL_ seta cl_langDebug "0" seta cl_lang "en" seta cl_renderer "opengl1" seta cl_maxRewindBackups "20" seta cl_consoleKeys "~ ` 0x7e 0x60" seta cl_maxPing "300" seta cl_doubletapdelay "175" seta cl_wwwDownload "1" seta cl_allowDownload "1" seta cl_freelook "1" seta cl_mouseAccel "0" seta cl_run "1" seta cl_packetdup "1" seta cl_maxpackets "100" seta cl_pitchspeed "0" seta cl_yawspeed "140" seta cl_avidemotype "0" seta cl_activatelean "1" seta cl_timeNudge "0" // MISC seta snaps "40" seta rate "56000" seta name "SATINNIQERS666" seta sensitivity "3.000000" // M_ seta m_filter "0" seta m_side "0.25" seta m_forward "0.25" seta m_yaw "0.100" seta m_pitch "0.060000" // CF_ seta cf_wstats "1.2" seta cf_wtopshots "1.0" //----------------- SCRIPTS -----------------\\ // Volume-Script //bind "." "vstr volup" //bind "," "vstr voldown" set vol00 "set s_volume 0.0;set voldown vstr vol00;set volup vstr vol01;echo Volume ^oO^0==========" set vol01 "set s_volume 0.1;set voldown vstr vol00;set volup vstr vol02;echo Volume ^0=^oO^0=========" set vol02 "set s_volume 0.2;set voldown vstr vol01;set volup vstr vol03;echo Volume ^0==^oO^0========" set vol03 "set s_volume 0.3;set voldown vstr vol02;set volup vstr vol04;echo Volume ^0===^oO^0=======" set vol04 "set s_volume 0.4;set voldown vstr vol03;set volup vstr vol05;echo Volume ^0====^oO^0======" set vol05 "set s_volume 0.5;set voldown vstr vol04;set volup vstr vol06;echo Volume ^0=====^oO^0=====" set vol06 "set s_volume 0.6;set voldown vstr vol05;set volup vstr vol07;echo Volume ^0======^oO^0====" set vol07 "set s_volume 0.7;set voldown vstr vol06;set volup vstr vol08;echo Volume ^0=======^oO^0===" set vol08 "set s_volume 0.8;set voldown vstr vol07;set volup vstr vol09;echo Volume ^0========^oO^0==" set vol09 "set s_volume 0.9;set voldown vstr vol08;set volup vstr vol10;echo Volume ^0=========^oO^0=" set vol10 "set s_volume 1.0;set voldown vstr vol09;set volup vstr vol10;echo Volume ^0==========^oO^0" set volup vstr vol05 set voldown vstr vol05 // Stats & Topshots & Map Script //bind "BACKSPACE" "vstr statisticsall" set statisticsall "vstr statistics" set statistics "+topshots;+stats;set statisticsall vstr statistics2" set statistics2 "-topshots;-stats;set statisticsall vstr statistics" // Command map script //bind "\" "vstr map" set map "vstr mapout" set mapout "+mapexpand; set map vstr mapin" set mapin "-mapexpand; set map vstr mapout" // Scores script //bind "ENTER" "vstr scores" set scores "vstr scoresout" set scoresout "+scores; set scores vstr scoresin" set scoresin "-scores; set scores vstr scoresout" // Demo Script //bind "F12" "vstr demotoggle" //set demostart "set demotoggle vstr demostop; autorecord; echo ^0Record ^oON" //set demostop "set demotoggle vstr demostart; stoprecord; echo ^0Record ^oOFF" //set demotoggle "vstr demostop" // alternatives fov-Script //bind "X" "cycle fov 90 120 5" //Using the cycle command, you can switch the fov from 90 to 120 in steps of 5 degrees. //You cannot decrease the fov with this script, but it starts with 90 again after you reach 120. // Prone Toggle //bind "X" "vstr prone" //set prone "vstr proneon" //set proneon "+prone; set prone vstr proneoff" //set proneoff "-prone; set prone vstr proneon" // Crouch Toggle //bind "X" "vstr crouch" //set crouch "vstr crouchon" //set crouchon "+movedown; set crouch vstr crouchoff" //set crouchoff "-movedown; set crouch vstr crouchon" //ADS set adson "set cg_fov 90;set m_yaw 0.150;set sensitivity 0.8;set vstr adsoff" set adsoff "set cg_fov 120;set m_yaw 0.100;set sensitivity 3.0;set vstr adson" //bind mouse2 "+vstr adson adsoff" //STEADYSHOT set shooton "+attack;set m_pitch 0.020;set vstr shootoff" set shootoff "-attack;set m_pitch 0.060;set vstr shooton" //bind mouse1 "+vstr shooton shootoff" // MOUSE3 Script //set MOUSE3 "+vstr mouse3on mouse3off" set mouse3on "weapalt;+attack2;set vstr mouse3off" set mouse3off "-attack2;set vstr mouse3on" vid_restart --------------------end------------------ give it a try! But back up your profile, cause you might not like how I play.
  40. 1 point
    This video from Titanic Honor and Glory is freaking amazing! Timeline of most interesting scenes: 00:00:55 = Titanic strikes iceberg. 01:14:46 = E Deck elevator foyer Flooding. 01:19:54 = Turkish Bath flooding. 01:23:48 = E Deck Grand Staircase Landing and Scotland Road Flooding. 01:49:20 = D Deck First Class Reception Room Flooding. 02:13:57 = C Deck Grand Staircase Landing Flooding. 02:31:53 = B Deck Grand Staircase Landing Flooding. 02:39:12 = Titanic Breakup and sinking.
  41. 1 point
    Sup duders. I play on the Silent server often. *Woman play RtCW sfx*
  42. 1 point
    Cat Guts, after i zooka'd toppy with his own panzer!
  43. 1 point
    VLC Media Player is a free (and open-source) program that allows you to play many different kinds of media Ranging from video files on your computer to DVD and Blu-Ray* Disc movies, The website to download this program is here: https://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html *Blu-Ray Disc playback requires a BD ROM Optical Drive, and AACS and BD+ Libraries and a Keys Database, you can download the libraries from here: https://vlc-bluray.whoknowsmy.name/files Note that libbdplus.dll for Win64 DOES NOT WORK, and i haven't yet tried the Win32 version with 64 bit VLC, i'll update this thread once i buy a new bluray drive for my laptop, also most movies will work without the libbdplus library, but the libaacs library is absolutely required. For the KEYS database, you will need to download the latest version of FindVUK here: https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=172472 and then unzip the program and run "FindVUK - Synchronize.bat", it will create an up-to-date keys database automatically, and you just synchronize every once-in-a-while to get new keys. Lastly, you will need to use disc menus for proper playback, so you will need Java Installed: https://www.java.com/en/download/manual.jsp Hope this little thread helps you be able to watch your DVD and Blu-Ray movies you purchased on your PC.
  44. 1 point
    Received Invitation from: Kate In Game Name: HAL 9000 Real name: Scott Location: Huntington Beach, CA, USA Gender: M Age: 61 1/Reason you want to join: Answer questions 1. What is the best thing about the Ets server? Great maps and friendly players 2. What is your opinion on the following things: -the map rotation: It is terrific - and the admins are open to suggestions -the regulars on the server: Most of them are very cool and friendly -the Ets Friendly group on the server: I don't know them yet 2/Reason you want to join (Please put a yes or no beside the choices provided) : 1) To have more power on the server: NO 2) To be part of a friendly community of gamers: YES 3) Other reasons (give them): I like this server and its admins Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? YES Clan name and Reason for leaving? (if you answered yes to above question): LZ Clan - Left because server was shut down. Do you have Skype ? NO Do you have Discord ? NO How Many Hours A Day Do You Play ET ?: 2 How Many Hours A Week Do You Play ET ?: 15 Prefered Class: Soldier Primary Weapon: Panzer Backup Class: Engineer Secondary Weapon: SMG Hobbies: Computers and electronics Favorite Movie: The Matrix What music do you listen to: Progressive Rock Have you read and do you agree with all rules and regulations? YES http://enemyterritory-stuff.net/forums/topic/58-servers-rules/
  45. 1 point
    Received Invitation from: Kate In Game Name: Ghost Soldier Real name: Dano Location: Tracy, California Gender: Male Age: 55 1/Reason you want to join: Answer questions 1. What is the best thing about the Ets server? The Fun. The Rush. Lots of Good Maps. No double jumping (long or high), flying... 2. What is your opinion on the following things: -the map rotation: nice so it doesn't get boring or stale -the regulars on the server: fantastic, bots not bad -the Ets Friendly group on the server: Not sure about question, but as far as other servers I've been on this is the best and that is why I'm applying. No bullying. Friendly and Fun. I learned a lot on your server. 2/Reason you want to join (Please put a yes or no beside the choices provided) : 1) To have more power on the server: NO 2) To be part of a friendly community of gamers: Yes absolutely 3) Other reasons (give them): Are you presently or have you ever been in a clan? Not sure Clan name and Reason for leaving? (if you answered yes to above question): I joined the F/A - Fearless/Assassins silver membership or something like that a 2 or 3 years ago. Not recruited, so I guess no clan. I don't like the servers that allow double jumping, flying, and other abnormal behavior. I did like their hardcore server but too few players sometimes. Do you have Skype ? No Do you have Discord ? No How Many Hours A Day Do You Play ET ?: Depends how much free time How Many Hours A Week Do You Play ET ?: 3 - 11, probably play more in retirement Prefered Class: Engineer Primary Weapon: machine gun, dynamite, plyers Backup Class: Covert Ops Secondary Weapon: Sniper Rifle, Demo pack, Smoke, Knife Hobbies: Listening to Music, Movies, TV, ET, fatherhood - son's hockey, plus rock, coin, stamp collections from childhood Favorite Movie: Too many, but the movie that is Old - Casablanca, New - Jurassic World, War - We Were Soldiers and Troy, Rom/Com - When Harry Met Sally, Fantasy - Sin City, Sci fi - Blade Runner 1st one... Really like true stories like Lone Survivor, Hacksaw Ridge... again just too hard to pin down to one movie... What music do you listen to: mostly hard rock, but do like many varieties of Rock, 50's, 60's, 70's, etc. Bands like RUSH, Led Zep, Page in The Firm and solo Plant stuff, UFO, Journey (including before Perry joined), Scorpions, Thin Lizzy, Pearl Jam, U2, Van Halen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Who, Boston, Chicago, including alternative rock... Have you read and do you agree with all rules and regulations? Yes http://enemyterritory-stuff.net/forums/topic/58-servers-rules/
  46. 1 point
    IT'S ABOUT TIME!!!! 2 and a half years is surely long enough! will be updating my install of it, and the binaries hosting my test servers now! :D
  47. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    35 downloads

    Filename: door.pk3 (about 6 Mb) The Axis are attacking, to dynamite a door and to steal some gold. The Allied Forces are defending the door and the gold. Who will win? Only time will tell. Click image for larger version. Note: I also made this map as a so called prefab, for other, beginner mappers to use as a base. Therefore, the .map-file is included. (It is inside door.pk3.) Have fun Loffy
  48. 1 point
  49. 1 point
    ip 108.61.18.109:27989 Main USA server | password2 | MineLabs_b1 | sw_cathedral_b7 | decay_b5 | ea_base2 | warbell | tits_b2 | etcenter_final | fa_goldrush_b2 | etl_frostbite_v5 | urbanterritory44 | v2base_te| fa_italy_b3 | maccupiccu_b2 | snatch3 | rommel_final | beerrun_b7a | rs_radars | sp_delivery_te | the book | teuthonia_final | crevasse_pe | Exhumed_Final | base47 | fueldump_uvf | drh_adlernest | river_port | townsquare_final | capuzzo | arta | mml_church_et_v1 | supplydepot2 | de_dusted2B1 | western | braundorf_final| ip 108.61.18.108:27966 USA Server ET Legacy v2.76 oasis | bastogne | whoreage_canyon10 | nemorosusrc1 | radar | maccupiccu_b2 | goldrush| closer_v3 | cathedral_final |battery| et_ufo_final | ctf_poola | haunted_mansion | decrypted | mlb_hotchkiss | etl_frostbite_v5 | armada_b2 | us_radar_b2 | generator_b3 | wwgn3203 | Atlantic | blood | missile | ip 144.76.122.34:27430 EUROS Server Nitmod oasis | et_ufo_final | decrypted | nemorosusrc1 | radar | maccupiccu_b2 | goldrush | closer_v3 | alanbrooke_v1 | battery | ctf_poola | ip 108.61.18.109:27977 USA ETPUB .00 + ET Legacy v2.75 classic rotation for the addicts of ET basic maps maps in red are maps added recently and some maps with new botfiles still private cuz in test : thanks a lot to WolFenstein and LightRay/Maker for making all these new botfiles for maps http://enemyterritory-stuff.net/files/ and feel free to ask for maps u want to play Newest Maps added for ets servers
  50. 1 point
    ADVERTISING on Ets Servers. No Recruiting or Advertising this result of instant ban. No Cheating or Hacking Cheats, hacks and scripts such as; aimbots, wallhacks, multihacks, namehacks, guidspoofers, etc. are NOT allowed at our servers, using them will result in a permanent ban! Reporting cheaters When you spot a possible cheater, use the console to send a private message (PM) to our Server Admins. Example: /m Ets Hello Admins, I think 'insert player name' is cheating, could you check him? When there are no admins online to make a ban, record a demo. See the for more info about recording and saving a demo in Enemy Territory. Once you recorded a demo open a topic in the http://enemyterritory-stuff.net/forums/forum/25-medias/ section and provide all the necessary information (i.e. player name, server, map, mod etc.). No Spawnkilling (SK) killing the enemy in his own spawn is NOT allowed and is considered Spawnkilling (SK), this includes; walking through enemy spawn while shooting or shooting into enemy spawn from a distance. This rule applies to ALL weapons! Spawnkilling is a serious offence and will most likely result in a warn (!warn, !burn, !gib) possibly followed by a kick, temporary ban or permanent ban (depending on the situation). SK with heavy weapons (mortar, panzer, flamer, airstrikes, artillery etc.) and with light weapons is FORBIDDEN! Exceptions The SK rule does not apply to capturable spawns, such as flags or commandposts. Killing enemies at capturable spawns is ONLY allowed with light weapons (SMG, knife, handgun, grenades etc.)! Mines at capturable spawns are allowed as long as enemies do not directly spawn on them. Note 1 Walking through enemy spawn without performing ANY other actions (shooting, throwing granades, planting dynamite/satchel, goomba etc.) is considered spawnpassing. It's allowed but not recommended. ETS HAVE TO EVEN THE TEAMS FIRST Don't block doorways or paths for your teammates on purpose. Don't push your teammates, for example; when they are sniping, mortaring, using a mg. Pushing your teammates of high ledges is also forbidden. Pushing is ONLY allowed when a teammate is blocking a doorway or path (see the point above). Don't defuse or activate landmines placed by other teammates on purpose. Don't defuse dynamite placed by other teammates. trickplant allowed or use your teammates as a step up to plant dynamite, for example; planting dynamite at the guns from the outside on the oasis map. Don't use trickjumps or doublejumps to complete a map objective, for example; jumping over the wall as an engineer to blow up the fuel dump to complete the map. Doublejumping over walls or obstacles without doing map objectives is not allowed. Forbidden Names and Tags We don't allow insulting, offensive or provoking Nicknames at our servers. For example: No Nazi or Communist referenced names or tags. For example: SS, Adolf Hitler, Jozef Stalin, etc.) No confusing nicknames. For example: Teammate, Teamkill, Enemy in disguise, etc. No empty or standard nicknames. For example: ETPlayer, unnamedplayer, etc. No extended ASCII characters (i.e. characters that cannot be entered with simple keystrokes). No namestealing (i.e. using the same name as another player currently on the server). ENGLISH IN MAIN CHAT ETS is an International Enemy Territory Gaming Community. This means that English is our primary language to communicate. Using your native language (exception: English) is ONLY allowed in fireteam chat or private chat. Newbs, Noobs and Team Play Our server is here mainly for the enjoyment of *Ets*s and for the "enjoyment of the many, not the few and certainly not the one" and based on the "average player". Our sever is here for "team play" not for individual statistics. Newbs (those new to the game), and Noobs (those not new but who don't play very well) are WELCOME here. If playing with a newb or noob, YOU are expected to help them learn, help them get better and even help cover their ass when going for the objective. You are not expected to verbally abuse them for lack of knowledge or lack of skill. Do this and you'll find they will still be playing while you are being kicked off our server. If you are here to be a "douche" (constant complaining, verbal abuse of other players, constant whining) then you are subject to be kicked off our server simply because you are taking away from the enjoyment of other players. If you have a complaint or suggestion, bring it here (to the forums), our refs and admins are in game to play, not to listen to you complain, which leads to one final point. Arguing with Refs or Admins Arguing with refs or admins in game IS NOT allowed on our server and subject to get you kicked off (even if you are right and they are wrong). If you feel one of our refs has been unfair, bring your complaint here and post it, it will be looked into. If one of our refs is found to be intentionally unfair he will be reprimanded, if not he won't and you'll be told you are wrong (so be prepared to handle that). If however, you chose to argue with or bitch at the ref in game, then don't even worry about coming here and complaining afterward.
×
×
  • Create New...